Menu

2021-2022 Louisville Men's Tennis Schedule

Record: 19-9

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Jan 18
12:00 ET
vs DAYTON
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 6-1
Tue Jan 18
5:00 ET
vs BELLARMINE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 7-0
Fri Jan 21
4:00 ET
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
L 0-4
Sun Jan 23
1:00 ET
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
L 2-4
Sun Jan 30
11:00 AM ET
at UCF
Orlando, FL
L 3-4
Mon Jan 31
10:00 AM ET
vs Tulane
Orlando, FL
W 4-0
Fri Feb 4
6:00 ET
at Middle Tennessee State
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
L 2-4
Sat Feb 12
12:00 ET
at Michigan State
East Lansing, MI
W 6-1
Sun Feb 20
12:00 ET
vs PURDUE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 7-0
Sat Feb 26
12:00 ET
vs INDIANA
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-0
Sat Feb 26
5:00 ET
vs XAVIER
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-0
Fri Mar 4
5:00 ET
vs CLEMSON
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-2
Sun Mar 6vs Middle Tennessee
Louisville, KY
W 4-0
Sun Mar 6
10:00 AM ET
vs GEORGIA TECH
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-3
Fri Mar 11
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
W 6-1
Sun Mar 13
1:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
L 1-6
Fri Mar 18
3:00 ET
vs MIAMI
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-2
Sun Mar 20
12:00 ET
vs FLORIDA STATE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-3
Fri Mar 25
4:45 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
L 1-4
Sun Mar 27
12:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, NC
W 5-2
Fri Apr 1
2:00 ET
vs NC STATE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-1
Sun Apr 3
1:00 ET
vs WAKE FOREST
LOUISVILLE, KY
L 0-4
Wed Apr 6
4:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
W 4-3
Sun Apr 10
10:00 AM ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 6-1
Wed Apr 13
2:00 ET
vs BELMONT
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 7-0
Fri Apr 22
10:00 AM ET
vs Clemson
ACC Championship / Rome, Ga.
W 4-1
Sat Apr 23
10:00 AM ET
vs Virginia
ACC Championship / Rome, Ga.
L 0-4
Fri May 6
11:00 AM ET
vs Oklahoma
NCAA Tournament / Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 2-4



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.