Menu

2022 Louisville Softball Schedule

Record: 29-25

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Thu Feb 10
4:00 ET
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, FL
W 2-0
Thu Feb 10
6:00 ET
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, FL
W 11-7
Fri Feb 11
2:00 ET
vs Bethune-Cookman
Boca Raton, FL
W 14-0
Fri Feb 11
4:30 ET
vs Indiana
Boca Raton, FL
W 9-5
Sat Feb 12
9:00 AM ET
vs Ohio State
Boca Raton, FL
L 5-8
Fri Feb 18
10:30 AM ET
vs Villanova University
Gainesville, FL
W 10-7
Fri Feb 18
1:00 ET
vs Florida A&M
Gainesville, FL
W 10-0
Sat Feb 19
2:00 ET
at Florida
Gainesville, FL
L 1-9
Sat Feb 19
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Gainesville, FL
L 3-6
Sun Feb 20
9:00 AM ET
vs Villanova
Gainesville, FL
W 3-2
Sun Feb 27
6:00 ET
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
L 5-8
Mon Feb 28
11:00 AM ET
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
W 8-4
Mon Feb 28
1:00 ET
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
L 0-14
Wed Mar 2
3:00 ET
at Miami University
Oxford, OH
L 4-6
Fri Mar 4
3:00 ET
vs Hofstra
L 1-2
Fri Mar 4
8:00 ET
vs HOFSTRA
LOUISVILLE, KY
L 0-8
Sat Mar 5
3:00 ET
vs WESTERN MICHIGAN
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 8-0
Sat Mar 5
5:30 ET
vs ILLINOIS
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 9-8
Sun Mar 6
12:30 ET
vs Illinois
W 3-2
Thu Mar 10
5:00 ET
vs CENTRAL MICHIGAN
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 5-4
Thu Mar 10
5:00 ET
vs CENTRAL MICHIGAN
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 5-4
Thu Mar 10
7:30 ET
vs Valpariso
W 3-1
Fri Mar 11
9:30 AM ET
vs Central Michigan
W 9-1
Sun Mar 13
1:30 ET
vs Indiana
W 16-5
Sun Mar 13
4:00 ET
vs INDIANA
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 16-5
Wed Mar 16
5:00 ET
vs Western Illinois
W 15-0
Fri Mar 18
4:00 ET
vs GEORGIA TECH
Louisville, Ky.
W 11-8
Sat Mar 19
4:00 ET
vs GEORGIA TECH
Louisville, Ky.
L 5-17
Sun Mar 20
12:00 ET
vs GEORGIA TECH
Louisville, Ky.
L 1-2
Fri Mar 25
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 2-5
Sat Mar 26
5:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 0-8
Sun Mar 27
12:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 4-2
Wed Mar 30
5:00 ET
vs Liberty
L 7-9
Fri Apr 1
6:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
L 5-7
Sat Apr 2
1:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
W 9-7
Sun Apr 3
12:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
L 6-10
Fri Apr 8
6:00 ET
vs NORTH CAROLINA
Louisville, KY
W 9-4
Sat Apr 9
3:00 ET
vs NORTH CAROLINA
Louisville, KY
L 5-9
Sun Apr 10
12:00 ET
vs NORTH CAROLINA
Louisville, KY
W 5-2
Tue Apr 12
6:00 ET
vs Kentucky
L 0-9
Fri Apr 15
5:00 ET
vs SYRACUSE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 8-0
Sat Apr 16
1:00 ET
vs SYRACUSE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 4-1
Sun Apr 17
12:00 ET
vs SYRACUSE
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-2
Fri Apr 22
6:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 3-4
Sat Apr 23
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 0-3
Sun Apr 24
12:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 4-7
Fri Apr 29
6:00 ET
vs VIRGINIA
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 5-4
Sat Apr 30
4:00 ET
vs VIRGINIA
LOUISVILLE, KY
L 3-5
Sun May 1
12:00 ET
vs VIRGINIA
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 9-4
Wed May 4
6:30 ET
at UIC
Chicago, IL
W 12-3
Sat May 7
12:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 0-5
Sat May 7
2:30 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 1-5
Sun May 8
2:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 1-9
Wed May 11
1:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Pittsburgh, Pa. / ACC Championship
L 0-2



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.