2021-2022 Louisville Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 15-2

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Nov 12
4:30 ET
at Arizona
L 59-61
Tue Nov 16
7:00 ET
vs Bellarmine
Louisville, Ky.
W 82-25
Wed Nov 17
7:00 ET
vs UT Martin
Louisville, Ky.
W 62-30
Sat Nov 20
5:00 ET
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
W 61-53
Tue Nov 23
8:00 ET
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
W 72-32
Sun Nov 28
2:00 ET
at Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
W 71-56
Thu Dec 2
7:00 ET
vs Michigan
Louisville, Ky.
W 70-48
Sun Dec 5
12:00 ET
vs Belmont
Louisville, Ky.
W 80-66
Sun Dec 12
1:00 ET
vs Kentucky
Louisville, Ky.
W 64-58
Thu Dec 16
8:00 ET
vs Eastern Kentucky
Louisville, Ky.
W 82-38
Sun Dec 19
3:30 ET
at UCONN
Uncasville, Conn.
W 69-64
Thu Dec 30
7:00 ET
vs Boston College
Louisville, Ky.
W 79-49
Sun Jan 2
12:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 50-48
Thu Jan 6
6:00 ET
vs Pitt
Louisville, Ky.
W 81-39
Thu Jan 13
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Louisville, Ky.
W 84-71
Sun Jan 16
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 63-53
Thu Jan 20
7:30 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 59-68
Sun Jan 23
2:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Louisville, Ky.; Streaming Video
ACCN
Thu Jan 27
8:00 ET
vs Florida State
Louisville, Ky.
ACCN
Sun Jan 30vs Duke
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN Networks/ACCN
Tue Feb 1
7:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Thu Feb 3
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
RSN
Sun Feb 6
12:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
RSN
Thu Feb 10
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Louisville, Ky.
Sun Feb 13
2:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN Networks
Thu Feb 17
6:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
RSN
Sun Feb 20
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Louisville, KY
ACCN
Thu Feb 24
6:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCNX
Sun Feb 27at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
ESPN/ACCN

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.