Menu

2021 Louisville Women's Volleyball Schedule

Record: 32-1

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Aug 27
1:00 ET
vs Cal Poly
Tempe, AZ
W 3-0
Fri Aug 27
8:00 ET
vs Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
Tempe, AZ
W 3-0
Sat Aug 28
7:00 ET
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
W 3-2
Fri Sep 3
7:00 ET
vs Missouri
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Sat Sep 4
6:00 ET
vs South Dakota
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Sun Sep 5
1:00 ET
vs Northern Kentucky
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Fri Sep 10
3:00 ET
vs Purdue
Cincinnati OH
W 3-0
Sat Sep 11
6:30 ET
at Xavier
Cincinnati, OH
W 3-0
Wed Sep 15
7:00 ET
vs Kentucky
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-2
Sat Sep 18
8:00 ET
at University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
W 3-0
Fri Sep 24
7:00 ET
vs Miami
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Sun Sep 26
1:00 ET
vs Florida State
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Fri Oct 1
7:00 ET
at Clemson University
Clemson, SC
W 3-0
Sun Oct 3
1:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 3-0
Fri Oct 8
7:00 ET
vs Boston College
Louisville, KY
W 3-0
Sun Oct 10
1:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Louisville, KY
W 3-0
Fri Oct 15
6:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
W 3-0
Sun Oct 17
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
W 3-1
Fri Oct 22
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Sun Oct 24
12:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Louisville, Ky.
W 3-2
Sun Oct 31
1:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 3-1
Fri Nov 5
7:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
W 3-0
Sun Nov 7
1:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 3-1
Fri Nov 12
7:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-0
Mon Nov 15
6:00 ET
at University of Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
W 3-0
Fri Nov 19
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Louisville, Ky.
W 3-0
Wed Nov 24
5:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 3-1
Fri Nov 26
5:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 3-1
Fri Dec 3
7:00 ET
vs UIC
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Tournament
W 3-0
Sat Dec 4
6:00 ET
vs Ball State
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Tournament
W 3-0
Thu Dec 9
1:00 ET
vs Florida
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Tournament
W 3-0
Sat Dec 11
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Tournament
W 3-1
Thu Dec 16vs Wisconsin
Columbus, Ohio / NCAA National Semifinals
L 2-3



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.