Menu

2021-2022 Miami Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 26-11 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:30 ET
vs Canisius
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 77-67
Sat Nov 13
1:00 ET
vs UCF
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 89-95
Tue Nov 16
6:00 ET
at Florida Atlantic
FAU Arena, Boca Raton, FL
W 68-66
Sun Nov 21
8:00 ET
vs Florida A&M
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 86-59
Thu Nov 25
12:00 ET
vs Dayton
HP Field House, Kissimmee, FL
L 60-76
Fri Nov 26
11:00 AM ET
vs North Texas
HP Field House, Kissimmee, FL
W 69-63
Sun Nov 28
6:30 ET
vs Alabama
HP Field House, Kissimmee, FL
L 64-96
Wed Dec 1
9:15 ET
at Penn State
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
W 63-58
Sat Dec 4
12:00 ET
vs Clemson
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 80-75
Wed Dec 8
7:00 ET
vs Lipscomb
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 76-59
Sun Dec 12
11:30 AM ET
vs Fordham
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
W 72-66
Mon Dec 20
7:00 ET
vs Stetson
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 82-72
Wed Dec 29
9:00 ET
vs NC State
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 91-83
Sat Jan 1
6:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 92-84
Wed Jan 5
8:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 88-87
Sat Jan 8
8:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 76-74
Tue Jan 11
8:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
L 64-65
Tue Jan 18
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 85-57
Sat Jan 22
2:00 ET
vs Florida State
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 60-61
Wed Jan 26
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 78-75
Sat Jan 29
12:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 73-62
Wed Feb 2
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 64-68
Sat Feb 5
5:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 58-71
Wed Feb 9
7:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 79-70
Sat Feb 12
3:00 ET
at Wake Forest
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 76-72
Wed Feb 16
7:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
W 70-63
Sat Feb 19
5:00 ET
vs Virginia
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 71-74
Tue Feb 22
8:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
W 85-64
Sat Feb 26
3:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 70-71
Wed Mar 2
9:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
W 81-70
Sat Mar 5
1:00 ET
at Syracuse
Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
W 75-72
Thu Mar 10
2:30 ET
vs Boston College
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
W 71-69
Fri Mar 11
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 76-80
Fri Mar 18
3:10 ET
vs Southern California
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
W 68-66
Sun Mar 20
7:45 ET
vs Auburn
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
W 79-61
Fri Mar 25
9:45 ET
vs Iowa State
United Center, Chicago, IL
W 70-56
Sun Mar 27
2:20 ET
vs Kansas
United Center, Chicago, IL
L 50-76



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.