2021-2022 Miami Men's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Dec 4vs Clemson
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ACCN
Wed Dec 29
9:00 ET
vs NC State
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ESPNU
Sat Jan 1
6:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ESPNU
Wed Jan 5
8:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ACCN
Sat Jan 8
8:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ACCN
Tue Jan 11
8:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Tue Jan 18vs North Carolina
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ESPN
Sat Jan 22vs Florida State
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
Wed Jan 26
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
RSN
Sat Jan 29
12:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
RSN
Wed Feb 2
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
RSN
Sat Feb 5
5:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ACCN
Wed Feb 9
7:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
RSN
Sat Feb 12
3:00 ET
at Wake Forest
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
RSN
Wed Feb 16
7:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
RSN
Sat Feb 19
5:00 ET
vs Virginia
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ACCN
Tue Feb 22
8:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ACCN
Sat Feb 26
3:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ACCN
Wed Mar 2
9:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
ACCN
Sat Mar 5at Syracuse
The Dome, Syracuse, NY

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.