2021-2022 NC State Men's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Dec 4
2:00 ET
vs Louisville
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ESPN2
Wed Dec 29
9:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ESPNU
Sat Jan 1
4:00 ET
vs Florida State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Tue Jan 4
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ACCN
Sat Jan 8
12:00 ET
vs Clemson
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
RSN
Wed Jan 12
9:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
ACCN
Sat Jan 15at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN2/U
Wed Jan 19
7:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Sat Jan 22
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Wed Jan 26at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion Notre Dame, IN
RSN
Sat Jan 29
2:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
ACCN
Wed Feb 2
9:00 ET
vs Syracuse
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ESPN2/U
Sat Feb 5
3:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Wed Feb 9
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Sat Feb 12
3:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ACCN
Tue Feb 15
8:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Wed Feb 23
7:00 ET
vs Boston College
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
RSN
Sat Feb 26vs North Carolina
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ESPN/2
Wed Mar 2
9:00 ET
at Wake Forest
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
RSN
Sat Mar 5at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ESPN/2

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.