2021-2022 NC State Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 17-2

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
5:00 ET
vs South Carolina
L 57-66
Fri Nov 12
7:00 ET
vs Wofford
W 90-57
Sun Nov 14
2:00 ET
vs Florida
W 85-52
Mon Nov 15
7:00 ET
vs Towson
W 100-52
Fri Nov 19
7:00 ET
vs Kansas State
Raleigh, N.C.
W 90-69
Thu Nov 25
11:00 AM ET
at Maryland
Nassau, Bahamas
W 78-60
Sat Nov 27
6:00 ET
at Washington St.
Nassau, Bahamas
W 62-34
Thu Dec 2
7:00 ET
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
W 66-58
Sun Dec 5
2:00 ET
vs Elon
Raleigh, N.C.
W 78-46
Fri Dec 10
6:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 89-54
Sun Dec 12
2:00 ET
vs St Mary's
Raleigh, N.C.
W 101-73
Thu Dec 16
6:00 ET
vs Georgia
Raleigh, N.C.
L 80-82
Thu Dec 16
6:00 ET
vs Georgia
Raleigh, N.C.
ACCN
Sun Dec 19
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
Raleigh, N.C.
W 82-55
Thu Dec 30
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W 79-52
Thu Jan 6
8:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Raleigh, N.C.
W 72-45
Sun Jan 9
2:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
W 76-64
Thu Jan 13
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 66-43
Sun Jan 16
4:00 ET
vs Duke
Raleigh, N.C.
W 84-60
Thu Jan 20
7:30 ET
vs Louisville
Raleigh, N.C.
W 68-59
Sun Jan 23
4:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Raleigh, N.C.; Streaming Video
ACCN
Sun Jan 30at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ESPN/ACCN
Thu Feb 3
6:00 ET
vs Florida State
Raleigh, N.C.
ACCN
Mon Feb 7
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Raleigh, N.C.
ESPN Networks
Thu Feb 10
8:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
ACCN
Sun Feb 13
2:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
RSN
Thu Feb 17
8:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Raleigh, N.C.
RSN
Sun Feb 20
2:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Raleigh, N.C.
RSN
Sun Feb 27
6:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
ACCN

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.