Menu

2023 NC State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Record: 22-7

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Aug 25
2:00 ET
at Utah Valley
Orem, UT
W 3-1
Sat Aug 26
2:00 ET
vs Utah
Orem, UT
L 0-3
Sat Aug 26
8:00 ET
at Utah Valley
Orem, UT
W 3-2
Thu Aug 31
6:00 ET
vs Howard
Raleigh, NC
W 3-1
Fri Sep 1
6:00 ET
vs Rutgers
Raleigh, NC
W 3-2
Sat Sep 2
5:00 ET
vs Winthrop
Raleigh, NC
W 3-0
Fri Sep 8
10:30 AM ET
vs Ohio
Athens, OH
W 3-0
Fri Sep 8
6:00 ET
at William & Mary
Athens, OH
W 3-1
Sat Sep 9
11:00 AM ET
vs UTEP
Athens, OH
W 3-1
Tue Sep 12
6:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Raleigh, NC
W 3-0
Wed Sep 13
6:00 ET
vs George Washington
Raleigh, NC
W 3-0
Fri Sep 22
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 3-0
Sun Sep 24
1:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 1-3
Fri Sep 29
1:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-0
Sun Oct 1
4:00 ET
vs Louisville
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-1
Fri Oct 6
7:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 2-3
Sun Oct 8
1:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
L 2-3
Fri Oct 13
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-1
Sun Oct 15
1:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Oct 20
7:00 ET
vs Pitt
Raleigh, NC
L 0-3
Sun Oct 22
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Oct 27
6:30 ET
at Duke
Durham, NC
L 2-3
Sun Oct 29
4:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 3-1
Fri Nov 3
7:00 ET
vs Boston College
Raleigh, N.C.
L 2-3
Sun Nov 5
1:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Nov 10
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 3-1
Sun Nov 12
12:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
W 3-1
Fri Nov 17
7:00 ET
vs Clemson
Raleigh, N.C.
W 3-0
Wed Nov 22
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 3-0



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.