Menu

2024 Notre Dame Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Record: 14-1

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Feb 14
6:00 ET
vs Cleveland State
South Bend, Ind.
W 25-3
Sun Feb 18
2:00 ET
at Marquette
Milwaukee, WI
W 21-8
Sun Feb 25
2:00 ET
vs Georgetown
South Bend, IN
L 10-11
Sun Mar 3
12:00 ET
vs Maryland
South Bend, Ind.
W 14-9
Sat Mar 9
12:00 ET
at Ohio State
Columbus, OH
W 13-10
Sat Mar 16
2:00 ET
vs Michigan
South Bend, Ind.
W 19-9
Sat Mar 30
2:00 ET
vs Syracuse
South Bend, Ind.
W 14-12
Sun Apr 7
12:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 15-12
Sun Apr 14
12:30 ET
vs Cornell
Old Westbury, NY
W 18-17
Sat Apr 20
11:30 AM ET
vs North Carolina
South Bend, Ind.
W 14-6
Sat Apr 27
2:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 11-9
Fri May 3
5:00 ET
vs Virginia
Charlotte, NC / ACC Championship
W 18-9
Sun May 5
12:00 ET
vs Duke
Charlotte, NC / ACC Championship
W 16-6
Sun May 12
5:00 ET
vs Albany
South Bend, Ind.
W 14-9
Sat May 18
12:00 ET
vs Georgetown
Hempstead, NY
W 16-11
Sat May 25
12:00 ET
vs Denver
Philadelphia, PA
ESPN2



© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.