2021-2022 Notre Dame Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 13-4

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
vs Ohio University
W 105-69
Thu Nov 11
7:00 ET
vs Western Illinois
W 76-50
Sun Nov 14
12:00 ET
at Syracuse
W 82-56
Thu Nov 18
7:00 ET
vs Fordham
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 71-56
Sun Nov 21
5:00 ET
vs Bryant
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 94-35
Fri Nov 26
4:30 ET
at Georgia
Daytona Beach, Fla.
L 67-71
Sat Nov 27
7:00 ET
at Oregon St.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
W 64-62
Thu Dec 2
6:00 ET
at Michigan State
East Lansing, MI
W 76-71
Sun Dec 5
12:00 ET
at UConn
Storrs, Conn.
L 54-73
Wed Dec 8
7:00 ET
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
W 73-56
Sun Dec 12
2:00 ET
vs Purdue Fort Wayne
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 78-41
Sun Dec 19
2:00 ET
vs Pitt
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 85-59
Wed Dec 22
8:30 ET
at DePaul
Chicago, Ill.
W 91-86
Sun Jan 2at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 70-72
Thu Jan 13
7:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 74-64
Sun Jan 16
1:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 70-65
Thu Jan 20
6:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 71-73
Sun Jan 23
2:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCNX
Tue Jan 25
6:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
ACCNX
Thu Jan 27
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACCN
Sun Jan 30
2:00 ET
vs Boston College
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACCN
Thu Feb 3
8:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACCN
Sun Feb 6
2:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
ACCN
Thu Feb 10
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.
RSN
Sun Feb 13
2:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN Networks
Thu Feb 17
8:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
ACCN
Thu Feb 24
8:00 ET
vs Clemson
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACCN
Sun Feb 27vs Louisville
Notre Dame, Ind.
ESPN/ACCN

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.