Menu

2022-2023 Notre Dame Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 18-3 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
7:00 ET
vs Northern Illinois
South Bend, IN
W 88-48
Sat Nov 12
4:00 ET
vs California
St. Louis, MO
W 90-79
Wed Nov 16
9:00 ET
at Northwestern
Evanston, IL
W 92-58
Sun Nov 20
4:00 ET
vs Ball State
South Bend, IN
W 95-60
Thu Nov 24
4:15 ET
vs American
Bahamas
W 90-65
Sat Nov 26
4:15 ET
vs Arizona State
Bahamas
W 85-65
Thu Dec 1
6:30 ET
vs Maryland
South Bend, IN
L 72-74
Sun Dec 4
3:00 ET
vs UConn
South Bend, IN
W 74-60
Sat Dec 10
12:00 ET
vs Merrimack
South Bend, IN
W 108-44
Sun Dec 18
4:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 63-52
Wed Dec 21
12:00 ET
vs Western Michigan
South Bend, IN
W 85-57
Thu Dec 29
6:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
W 66-63
Sun Jan 1vs Boston College
South Bend, IN
W 85-48
Sun Jan 8
4:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
L 50-60
Thu Jan 12
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
South Bend, IN
W 86-47
Sun Jan 15
2:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
W 72-56
Thu Jan 19
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 57-54
Sun Jan 22
2:00 ET
vs Virginia
South Bend, IN
W 76-54
Thu Jan 26
8:00 ET
vs Florida State
South Bend, IN
W 70-47
Sun Jan 29
3:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 65-69
Thu Feb 2
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 72-59
Sun Feb 5
1:00 ET
vs Duke
South Bend, IN; Streaming Video
RSN
Thu Feb 9
6:00 ET
vs Pitt
South Bend, IN
ACCN
Sun Feb 12
4:00 ET
vs Syracuse
South Bend, IN
ACCN
Thu Feb 16
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
South Bend, IN
ESPN
Sun Feb 19
2:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCNX
Thu Feb 23
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
South Bend, IN
RSN
Sun Feb 26
12:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.