Menu

2021 Pitt Football Schedule

Record: 12-3 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Sep 4
4:00 ET
vs UMass
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 51-7
Sat Sep 11
12:00 ET
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
W 41-34
Sat Sep 18
12:00 ET
vs Western Michigan
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 41-44
Sat Sep 25
12:00 ET
vs New Hampshire
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 77-7
Sat Oct 2
12:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 52-21
Sat Oct 16
3:30 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 28-7
Sat Oct 23
3:30 ET
vs Clemson
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 27-17
Sat Oct 30
12:00 ET
vs Miami
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 34-38
Sat Nov 6
12:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 54-29
Thu Nov 11
7:30 ET
vs North Carolina
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 30-23
Sat Nov 20
3:30 ET
vs Virginia
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 48-38
Sat Nov 27
7:30 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 31-14
Sat Dec 4
8:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Charlotte, NC
W 45-21
Sat Dec 4
8:00 ET
vs #16 Wake Forest
Charlotte, NC
W 45-21
Thu Dec 30
7:00 ET
vs Michigan State
Atlanta, GA
L 21-31



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.