Menu

2022-2023 Pitt Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 7-15 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
7:00 ET
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
W 56-41
Sat Nov 12
6:00 ET
vs George Mason
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 63-45
Wed Nov 16
11:00 AM ET
vs Bryant
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 93-54
Sat Nov 19
6:00 ET
vs Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 61-45
Fri Nov 25
2:00 ET
vs Towson
Fort Myers, FL
W 72-62
Sat Nov 26
2:00 ET
vs DePaul
Fort Myers, FL
L 59-74
Sun Nov 27
11:30 AM ET
vs Maryland
Fort Myers, FL
L 63-87
Wed Nov 30
5:00 ET
vs Illinois
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 71-92
Wed Dec 7
6:00 ET
vs Loyola
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 78-42
Sun Dec 11
12:00 ET
vs Ball State
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 66-68
Sun Dec 18
2:00 ET
vs Louisville
Pittsburgh, PA
L 53-77
Wed Dec 21
12:00 ET
vs North Alabama
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 85-83
Thu Dec 29
6:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 51-66
Sun Jan 1
2:00 ET
vs Miami
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 67-74
Thu Jan 5
6:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 71-89
Sun Jan 8
2:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
L 69-76
Sun Jan 15
2:00 ET
vs Clemson
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 57-72
Thu Jan 19
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 62-69
Sun Jan 22
2:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
L 37-74
Thu Jan 26
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 57-72
Sun Jan 29
2:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 60-74
Thu Feb 2
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 44-53
Sun Feb 5
2:00 ET
vs Virginia
Pittsburgh, Pa.; Streaming Video
ACCN
Thu Feb 9
6:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
ACCN
Sun Feb 12
2:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
ACCNX
Thu Feb 16
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
Pittsburgh, PA
ACCNX
Sun Feb 19
2:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCNX
Thu Feb 23
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCNX
Sun Feb 26
2:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
ACCNX
Wed Mar 1vs Atlantic Coast Conference
Greensboro, NC



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.