2021-2022 Syracuse Women's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Nov 10vs Monmouth
Sun Nov 14
12:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
ACCN
Wed Nov 17vs Morgan State
Sat Nov 20at USF
Sun Nov 21at TBD
Mon Nov 22at TBD
Sun Nov 28vs Colgate
Wed Dec 1
8:00 ET
vs Ohio State
ACCN
Sun Dec 5vs Central Conn. St.
Wed Dec 8vs Cornell
Sat Dec 11
6:00 ET
vs Clemson
ACCN
Sat Dec 18
12:00 ET
vs UMBC
Wed Dec 22
2:00 ET
vs Siena College
Thu Dec 30
6:00 ET
at North Carolina
ACCN
Sun Jan 2
2:00 ET
vs Florida State
Thu Jan 6
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Sun Jan 9
2:00 ET
vs Duke
RSN
Thu Jan 13
7:00 ET
at Louisville
Sun Jan 16at Virginia
Thu Jan 20
8:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
ACCN
Thu Jan 27
6:00 ET
at Notre Dame
ACCN
Sun Jan 30vs Pitt
ACCN
Thu Feb 3at Miami
ACCNX
Sun Feb 6
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
RSN
Sun Feb 13
2:00 ET
at Pitt
ACCN
Thu Feb 17
7:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Sun Feb 20
2:00 ET
at NC State
RSN
Thu Feb 24at Wake Forest
Sun Feb 27
12:00 ET
vs Boston College
ACCN

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.