Menu

2022-2023 Syracuse Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 14-9 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
3:30 ET
vs Stony Brook
Syracuse, NY
W 79-56
Thu Nov 10
7:00 ET
vs Colgate
Syracuse, NY
W 72-48
Mon Nov 14
7:00 ET
vs Binghamton
Syracuse, NY
W 92-59
Thu Nov 17
7:00 ET
vs LIU
Syracuse, NY
W 85-63
Mon Nov 21
7:00 ET
at Penn State
University Park, PA
L 69-82
Fri Nov 25
7:00 ET
vs Bucknell
Syracuse, NY
W 65-48
Wed Nov 30
6:00 ET
at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN
L 78-87
Sun Dec 4
12:00 ET
at Yale
New Haven, CT
W 60-58
Thu Dec 8
7:00 ET
vs Coppin State
Syracuse, NY
W 93-75
Sun Dec 11
2:00 ET
vs Wagner
Syracuse, NY
W 83-53
Sun Dec 18
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Syracuse, NY
W 67-58
Tue Dec 20
10:30 AM ET
vs UAlbany
Syracuse, NY
W 87-64
Thu Dec 29
7:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
L 77-86
Sun Jan 1
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Syracuse, NY
L 54-56
Thu Jan 5
6:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Syracuse, NY
W 89-71
Sun Jan 8
2:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 91-77
Thu Jan 12
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 83-73
Sun Jan 15
2:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Syracuse, NY
L 56-72
Thu Jan 19
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
L 57-69
Sun Jan 22
12:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 50-62
Thu Jan 26
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Syracuse, NY
W 90-72
Sun Jan 29
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
Syracuse, NY
L 67-79
Thu Feb 2
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 64-78
Sun Feb 5
2:00 ET
vs Boston College
Syracuse, NY; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Thu Feb 9
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Syracuse, N.Y.
ACCNX
Sun Feb 12
4:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
ACCN
Thu Feb 16
6:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Sun Feb 19
1:00 ET
vs Miami
Syracuse, NY
Regional Sports Networks (YES Network Locally)
Thu Feb 23
6:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCNX



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.