Menu

2022 Syracuse Women's Soccer Schedule

Record: 8-7-3

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Thu Aug 18
7:00 ET
vs New Hampshire
Syracuse, NY
W 2-1
Sun Aug 21
1:00 ET
vs Connecticut
Syracuse, NY
L 0-6
Thu Aug 25
8:00 ET
vs Lafayette
Syracuse, NY
W 4-1
Sun Aug 28
1:00 ET
vs Siena
Syracuse, NY
W 2-0
Thu Sep 1
5:00 ET
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, MI
W 2-0
Sun Sep 4
5:00 ET
vs Merrimack
Syracuse, NY
W 2-1
Thu Sep 8
7:00 ET
at Binghamton
Vestal, NY
W 2-1
Sun Sep 11
3:30 ET
vs Cornell
Syracuse, NY
W 3-0
Fri Sep 16
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Syracuse, NY
L 0-1
Thu Sep 22
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 0-1
Sun Sep 25
1:00 ET
vs Miami
Syracuse, NY
W 3-1
Sun Oct 2
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
L 0-2
Thu Oct 6
5:30 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 0-1
Sun Oct 9
2:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
T 2-2
Fri Oct 14
7:00 ET
vs Clemson
Syracuse, NY
T 1-1
Thu Oct 20
6:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
L 0-2
Sun Oct 23
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 0-2
Thu Oct 27
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Syracuse, NY
T 1-1



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.