Menu

2022-2023 Virginia Tech Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 31-5 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
5:00 ET
vs Mount St. Mary's
Blacksburg, Va.
W 101-45
Fri Nov 11
7:00 ET
vs Bucknell
Blacksburg, Va.
W 67-41
Mon Nov 14
7:00 ET
vs USC Upstate
Blacksburg, Va.
W 79-24
Mon Nov 21
12:00 ET
vs Kentucky
Nassau, The Bahamas
W 82-74
Wed Nov 23
1:30 ET
vs Missouri
Nassau, The Bahamas
W 73-57
Sun Nov 27
2:00 ET
vs Longwood
Blacksburg, Va.
W 89-28
Thu Dec 1
7:00 ET
vs Nebraska
Blacksburg, Va.
W 85-54
Sun Dec 4
1:00 ET
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
W 59-56
Wed Dec 7at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 73-58
Sun Dec 11
1:00 ET
vs UNC Asheville
Blacksburg, Va.
W 86-48
Sun Dec 18
4:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Blacksburg, Va.
L 52-63
Wed Dec 21
7:00 ET
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
W 86-66
Thu Dec 29
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 59-64
Sun Jan 1
4:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W 68-65
Thu Jan 5
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
W 74-66
Sun Jan 8
1:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 66-77
Thu Jan 12
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
Blacksburg, VA
W 81-79
Thu Jan 19
6:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 69-62
Sun Jan 22
1:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Blacksburg, VA
W 74-57
Thu Jan 26
8:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 55-66
Sun Jan 29
6:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 72-60
Thu Feb 2
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Blacksburg, Va.
W 78-64
Mon Feb 6
6:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
W 73-61
Sun Feb 12
2:00 ET
vs Florida State
Blacksburg, Va.
W 84-70
Thu Feb 16
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Blacksburg, Va.
W 61-45
Sun Feb 19
4:00 ET
vs NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W 75-62
Thu Feb 23
8:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 61-59
Sun Feb 26
4:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
W 65-52
Fri Mar 3
8:30 ET
vs Miami
Greensboro, N.C.
W 68-42
Sat Mar 4
2:30 ET
vs Duke
Greensboro, N.C.
W 58-37
Sun Mar 5
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Greensboro, N.C.
W 75-67
Fri Mar 17
5:30 ET
vs Chattanooga
Blacksburg, VA
W 58-33
Sun Mar 19
5:00 ET
vs South Dakota State
Blacksburg, VA
W 72-60
Sat Mar 25
6:48 ET
vs Tennessee
Seattle, Wash.
W 73-64
Mon Mar 27
9:15 ET
vs Ohio State
Seattle, Wash.
W 84-74
Fri Mar 31
7:00 ET
vs LSU
Dallas, Texas
L 72-79



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.