Menu

2024 Virginia Baseball Schedule

Record: 40-14

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 16
3:00 ET
vs Hofstra
Charlottesville, VA
W 10-8
Sat Feb 17
1:00 ET
vs Hofstra
Charlottesville, VA
W 21-3
Sun Feb 18
1:00 ET
vs Hofstra
Charlottesville, VA
W 11-9
Wed Feb 21
3:00 ET
vs Old Dominion
Charlottesville, VA
W 8-0
Fri Feb 23
2:00 ET
vs Wichita State
Jacksonville, FL
W 5-4
Sat Feb 24
4:00 ET
vs Iowa
Jacksonville, FL
W 12-9
Sun Feb 25
4:00 ET
vs Auburn
Jacksonville, FL
W 6-4
Wed Feb 28
5:00 ET
vs VMI
Charlottesville, VA
W 16-4
Fri Mar 1
2:30 ET
vs UMass
Charlottesville, VA
W 4-3
Sat Mar 2
1:00 ET
vs UMass
Charlottesville, VA
L 5-10
Sun Mar 3
1:00 ET
vs UMass
Charlottesville, VA
W 10-6
Tue Mar 5
1:00 ET
vs Penn State
Charlottesville, VA
W 6-3
Wed Mar 6
2:30 ET
at George Washington
Washington, D.C
W 26-12
Fri Mar 8
7:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 5-6
Sat Mar 9
6:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 12-16
Sun Mar 10
1:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
W 14-11
Tue Mar 12
4:00 ET
vs William & Mary
Charlottesville, VA
W 6-2
Fri Mar 15
4:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Charlottesville, VA
W 16-10
Sat Mar 16
4:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Charlottesville, VA
L 3-9
Sun Mar 17
1:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Charlottesville, VA
W 11-10
Tue Mar 19
4:00 ET
vs Georgetown
Charlottesville, VA
W 15-6
Fri Mar 22
1:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, PA
W 18-2
Sat Mar 23
3:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, PA
W 10-4
Sun Mar 24
1:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, PA
W 8-2
Tue Mar 26
4:00 ET
vs Richmond
Charlottesville, VA
W 15-5
Thu Mar 28
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 4-9
Fri Mar 29
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 7-3
Sat Mar 30
1:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 4-7
Tue Apr 2
5:30 ET
vs Old Dominion
Charlottesville, VA
W 4-0
Thu Apr 4
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Charlottesville, Va.
W 14-10
Fri Apr 5
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Charlottesville, VA
W 7-2
Sat Apr 6
1:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Charlottesville, VA
L 7-12
Tue Apr 9
6:00 ET
vs VCU
Charlottesville, VA
W 8-4
Fri Apr 12
6:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W 21-3
Sat Apr 13
1:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L 10-14
Sun Apr 14
1:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W 16-7
Tue Apr 16
6:00 ET
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, VA
L 4-7
Wed Apr 17
6:00 ET
vs George Mason
Charlottesville, VA
W 11-5
Fri Apr 19
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Charlottesville, VA
L 2-13
Sat Apr 20
4:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Charlottesville, VA
W 8-7
Sun Apr 21
1:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Charlottesville, VA
L 12-17
Tue Apr 23
6:00 ET
vs Liberty
Charlottesville, VA
W 14-4
Thu Apr 25
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Fenway Park
L 2-8
Fri Apr 26
3:00 ET
at Boston College
Brighton, MA
W 4-3
Sat Apr 27
12:30 ET
at Boston College
Brighton, MA
W 4-0
Tue Apr 30
6:30 ET
at VCU
Richmond, VA
W 8-4
Wed May 1
6:00 ET
vs Navy
Charlottesville, VA
W 10-0
Wed May 8
1:00 ET
vs George Washington
Charlottesville, VA
W 18-5
Fri May 10
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Charlottesville, Va.
L 5-7
Sat May 11
12:00 ET
vs NC State
Charlottesville, Va.
W 9-5
Sun May 12
1:00 ET
vs NC State
Charlottesville, Va.
L 5-13
Thu May 16
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
W 7-3
Fri May 17
12:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
W 13-3
Sat May 18
5:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
W 10-9
Wed May 22
11:00 AM ET
vs Georgia Tech
Charlotte, N.C.; Streaming Video
ACCN
Fri May 24
11:00 AM ET
vs Florida State
Charlotte, N.C.; Streaming Video
ACCN



© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.