Menu

2021-2022 Virginia Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 5-21 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
at JMU
L 69-84
Sun Nov 14
1:00 ET
vs Southern California
L 48-65
Wed Nov 17
7:00 ET
vs Central Florida
Charlottesville, Va.
L 38-59
Tue Nov 23
9:00 ET
at Cal St. Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif.
W 60-48
Fri Nov 26
12:00 ET
vs Rhode Island
Charlottesville, Va.
L 70-80
Sun Nov 28
4:00 ET
vs Richmond
Charlottesville, Va.
L 65-74
Thu Dec 2
7:00 ET
vs William & Mary
Charlottesville, Va.
W 60-44
Sun Dec 5
2:00 ET
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
W 62-53
Tue Dec 7
7:00 ET
vs American
Charlottesville, Va.
L 56-69
Sun Dec 19
4:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 55-82
Sun Jan 9
4:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 31-67
Thu Jan 13
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Charlottesville, Va.
L 43-66
Tue Jan 18
5:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 52-69
Thu Jan 20
6:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 52-61
Sun Jan 23
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 48-57
Thu Jan 27
7:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
L 42-71
Sun Jan 30
12:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 37-62
Thu Feb 3
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 57-65
Sun Feb 6
4:00 ET
vs Clemson
Charlottesville, Va.
L 55-59
Tue Feb 8
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Charlottesville, Va.
L 70-77
Sun Feb 13
4:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 53-68
Tue Feb 15
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Charlottesville, VA
L 55-71
Thu Feb 17
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Charlottesville, Va.
W 67-54
Sun Feb 20
4:00 ET
vs Pitt
Charlottesville, Va.
W 74-65
Thu Feb 24
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Charlottesville, N.C.
L 57-68
Wed Mar 2
6:30 ET
vs Wake Forest
Greensboro, N.C. / ACC Tournament
L 53-61



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.