Menu

2022-2023 Virginia Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 14-9 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
5:00 ET
vs George Washington
Charlottesville, VA
W 85-59
Thu Nov 10
7:00 ET
vs UMBC
Charlottesville, VA
W 101-46
Sun Nov 13
2:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Charlottesville, VA
W 72-52
Wed Nov 16
7:00 ET
at Loyola Chicago
Chicago, IL
W 68-62
Sun Nov 20
2:00 ET
at American
Washington, D.C.
W 74-60
Wed Nov 23
7:00 ET
vs Campbell
Charlottesville, VA
W 62-41
Sat Nov 26
2:00 ET
vs Minnesota
Charlottesville, VA
W 73-70
Sun Nov 27
2:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Charlottesville, VA
W 72-50
Wed Nov 30
7:00 ET
at Penn State
University Park, PA
W 89-68
Sun Dec 4
2:00 ET
vs UNCW
Charlottesville, VA
W 78-36
Wed Dec 7
7:00 ET
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
W 83-54
Sun Dec 18
2:00 ET
vs Morgan State
Charlottesville, VA
W 84-28
Wed Dec 21
7:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 56-70
Thu Dec 29
7:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Charlottesville, VA
W 69-63
Thu Jan 5
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 66-74
Sun Jan 8
3:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 62-87
Thu Jan 12
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Charlottesville, Va.
L 59-70
Sun Jan 15vs Boston College
Charlottesville, VA
W 66-50
Thu Jan 19
7:00 ET
vs Florida State
Charlottesville, VA
L 68-77
Sun Jan 22
2:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
L 54-76
Thu Jan 26
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 72-90
Sun Jan 29
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Charlottesville, VA
L 60-72
Thu Feb 2
6:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
L 62-73
Sun Feb 5
2:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCN
Thu Feb 9
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
Charlottesville, VA
ACCNX
Sun Feb 12
12:00 ET
vs NC State
Charlottesville, VA
RSN
Sun Feb 19
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Charlottesville, VA
ACCNX
Thu Feb 23
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
ACCNX
Sun Feb 26
12:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
ACCN



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.