Menu

2021-2022 Wake Forest Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 25-10 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Nov 10
7:00 ET
vs William and Mary
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 77-59
Fri Nov 12
7:30 ET
vs Western Carolina
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 87-75
Wed Nov 17
7:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 95-59
Sat Nov 20
4:00 ET
vs North Carolina A&T
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 87-63
Tue Nov 23
8:00 ET
vs Kennesaw State
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 92-61
Fri Nov 26
9:30 ET
vs Oregon State
Raider Arena, Destin, FL
W 80-77
Sat Nov 27
7:00 ET
vs LSU
Raider Arena, Destin, FL
L 61-75
Tue Nov 30
9:00 ET
vs Northwestern
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 77-73
Sat Dec 4
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 80-61
Sat Dec 11
7:00 ET
vs USC Upstate
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 79-53
Tue Dec 14
7:00 ET
vs VMI
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 77-70
Fri Dec 17
9:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
W 82-79
Wed Dec 29
8:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
L 69-73
Sat Jan 1
6:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 84-92
Tue Jan 4
7:00 ET
vs Florida State
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 76-54
Sat Jan 8
2:00 ET
vs Syracuse
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 77-74
Wed Jan 12
7:00 ET
vs Duke
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
L 64-76
Sat Jan 15
4:30 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 63-55
Wed Jan 19
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 80-64
Sat Jan 22
8:00 ET
vs North Carolina
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 98-76
Mon Jan 24
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 87-57
Sat Jan 29
8:00 ET
at Syracuse
Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
L 72-94
Wed Feb 2
7:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 91-75
Sat Feb 5
12:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
W 68-60
Wed Feb 9
7:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
W 69-51
Sat Feb 12
3:00 ET
vs Miami
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
L 72-76
Tue Feb 15
7:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
L 74-76
Sat Feb 19
1:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 79-74
Wed Feb 23
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 69-80
Sat Feb 26
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 99-77
Wed Mar 2
9:00 ET
vs NC State
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 101-76
Wed Mar 9
2:30 ET
vs Boston College
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 77-82
Wed Mar 16
7:00 ET
vs Towson
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 74-64
Sat Mar 19
4:00 ET
vs VCU
Winston-Salem, NC
W 80-74
Wed Mar 23
7:00 ET
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
L 52-67



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.