2021-2022 Wake Forest Women's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9at Mercer
Fri Nov 12
4:00 ET
vs Cornell
Sun Nov 14
1:00 ET
vs UNC Greensboro
Thu Nov 18
7:00 ET
vs UNC Charlotte
Sun Nov 21
6:00 ET
vs East Carolina
ACCN
Wed Nov 24
4:00 ET
at High Point
Sat Nov 27
1:00 ET
vs UMBC
Wed Dec 1
7:00 ET
vs Nebraska
RSN
Sat Dec 4
3:00 ET
vs Troy
ACCNX
Mon Dec 13
11:00 AM ET
vs East Tennessee St.
Wed Dec 15
7:00 ET
vs South Carolina St.
Sun Dec 19
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
ACCN
Thu Dec 30vs Florida State
ACCNX
Sun Jan 2
4:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
ACCN
Thu Jan 6at Miami
ACCNX
Sun Jan 9at Florida State
Thu Jan 13vs Notre Dame
Sun Jan 16
2:00 ET
at Pitt
Thu Jan 20vs Clemson
Sun Jan 23
2:00 ET
at Louisville
ACCN
Sun Jan 30
2:00 ET
vs Miami
RSN
Thu Feb 3
8:00 ET
vs North Carolina
RSN
Sun Feb 6
6:00 ET
at Duke
ACCN
Thu Feb 10at Clemson
Sun Feb 13
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
ACCN
Thu Feb 17
8:00 ET
at NC State
RSN
Sun Feb 20
12:00 ET
at Boston College
ACCN
Thu Feb 24vs Syracuse
Sun Feb 27vs Georgia Tech

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.