Menu

2021-2022 Wake Forest Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 16-17 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
at Mercer
W 68-55
Fri Nov 12
4:00 ET
vs Cornell
W 64-42
Sun Nov 14
1:00 ET
vs UNC Greensboro
W 56-45
Thu Nov 18
7:00 ET
vs UNC Charlotte
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 55-49
Sun Nov 21
6:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 73-52
Wed Nov 24
4:00 ET
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
W 79-50
Sat Nov 27
4:00 ET
vs UMBC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 94-48
Wed Dec 1
7:00 ET
vs Nebraska
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 60-86
Sat Dec 4
3:00 ET
vs Troy
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 90-61
Mon Dec 13
11:00 AM ET
vs East Tennessee St.
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 90-58
Wed Dec 15
7:00 ET
vs South Carolina St.
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 94-40
Sun Dec 19
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 45-62
Thu Dec 30vs Florida State
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 75-69
Sun Jan 2
4:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 53-66
Thu Jan 6at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
W 47-46
Sun Jan 9at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 46-87
Thu Jan 13
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 64-74
Sun Jan 16at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 57-65
Thu Jan 20vs Clemson
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 44-66
Sun Jan 23
2:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L 60-72
Thu Jan 27
7:00 ET
vs Miami
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 59-66
Thu Feb 3
8:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 59-78
Sun Feb 6
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 76-81
Thu Feb 10
2:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 78-87
Sun Feb 13
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 68-53
Thu Feb 17
8:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 61-92
Sun Feb 20
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 70-82
Thu Feb 24
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 76-60
Sun Feb 27
1:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 56-64
Wed Mar 2
6:30 ET
vs Virginia
Greensboro, N.C. / ACC Tournament
W 61-53
Thu Mar 3
8:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
L 40-45
Thu Mar 17
7:00 ET
vs Akron
Winston-Salem, N.C. / WNIT
W 71-59
Mon Mar 21
7:30 ET
at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn. / WNIT
L 55-67



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.