UNC Releases 2019-20 Women's Basketball Non-Conference Schedule

The North Carolina women's basketball will host seven regular-season non-conference games, including the ACC-Big Ten Challenge, with three Power Five opponents in Missouri, Illinois, and Alabama to begin the 2019-20 season. Carolina will face four in-state foes as part of the non-conference slate: Western Carolina, Elon, NC Central, and UNCW. (

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email


Recent Women's Basketball News:

Carrie Moore's Belief System Powers Her Career

UNC’s Leah Church Goes Viral with Backwards Basketball Trick Shot

Video of UNC women's basketball guard's impressive backward shot streak goes viral

Daniel Metzelfeld Joins UNC Women's Basketball Staff

Tar Heels in the WNBA Summer Update

Women's Basketball Menu
Women's BBall News Schedule Roster Recruiting

© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.