Menu

2019 UNC Softball Schedule

UNC Softball Schedules:
Coach: Donna Papa
Record: 38-19
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 8
4:00 ET
at Baylor
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
L 9-10
Fri Feb 8
9:30 ET
at Washington
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
L 1-9
Sat Feb 9
1:30 ET
at BYU
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
W 5-4
Sun Feb 10
10:00 AM ET
at South Carolina
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
W 4-0
Fri Feb 15
4:00 ET
vs Michigan
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 8-3
Fri Feb 15
6:30 ET
vs Northwestern
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 3-9
Sat Feb 16
3:00 ET
vs Northwestern
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 5-0
Sun Feb 17
12:30 ET
vs Michigan
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 4-2
Thu Feb 21
3:30 ET
at Oklahoma State
Cathedral City, Calif.
L 5-7
Thu Feb 21
6:00 ET
at Kentucky
Cathedral City, Calif.; Streaming Video
FloSoftball
Fri Feb 22
6:00 ET
at Utah
Cathedral City, Calif.
W 7-2
Fri Feb 22
8:30 ET
at New Mexico State
Cathedral City, Calif.
L 2-6
Sat Feb 23
1:00 ET
at Long Beach State
Cathedral City, Calif.
L 4-8
Wed Feb 27
4:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill, N.C.; Streaming Video
ACCNE
Thu Feb 28
1:30 ET
vs George Washington
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 0-7
Fri Mar 1
6:00 ET
vs Fairfield
Chapel Hill, N.C.; Streaming Video
ACCNE
Sat Mar 2
3:30 ET
vs Florida Atlantic
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 6-2
Sat Mar 2
6:00 ET
vs Maryland
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 11-5
Tue Mar 5
5:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 9-0
Fri Mar 8
3:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 4-2
Sat Mar 9
10:00 AM ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 8-1
Sat Mar 9
12:30 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 1-2
Wed Mar 13
6:00 ET
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
W 3-1
Fri Mar 15
1:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 9-1
Sat Mar 16
1:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 2-0
Sun Mar 17
1:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 8-0
Wed Mar 20
2:30 ET
vs Tennessee
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 0-2
Fri Mar 22
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 4-1
Sat Mar 23
1:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 5-13
Sun Mar 24
1:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 2-3
Wed Mar 27
5:00 ET
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
W 5-0
Fri Mar 29
5:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 11-5
Sat Mar 30
12:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 6-2
Sat Mar 30
2:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 5-14
Tue Apr 2
5:00 ET
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Sat Apr 6
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 8-0
Sun Apr 7
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 8-0
Sun Apr 7
2:30 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 8-0
Tue Apr 9
4:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 9-0
Wed Apr 10
6:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-2
Sun Apr 14
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 6-8
Mon Apr 15
4:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 6-5
Mon Apr 15
7:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 1-0
Wed Apr 17
6:00 ET
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
W 7-2
Sat Apr 20
12:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 3-0
Sun Apr 21
12:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 0-5
Sun Apr 21
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 8-4
Tue Apr 23
6:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Wed Apr 24
6:00 ET
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
W 6-2
Fri Apr 26
6:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W 6-0
Sat Apr 27
1:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W 10-7
Sun Apr 28
12:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L 1-6
Tue Apr 30
7:00 ET
vs NCCU
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 1-3
Thu May 9
1:30 ET
at Louisville
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 9-3
Fri May 10
1:00 ET
at NC State
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 6-1
Sat May 11
12:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
L 0-8
Fri May 17
11:00 AM ET
at Ohio State
Knoxville, Tenn.
L 0-1
Sat May 18
2:30 ET
at Longwood
Knoxville, Tenn.
W 3-1
Sat May 18
5:00 ET
at Ohio State
Knoxville, Tenn.
W 5-3
Sun May 19
12:00 ET
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
W 1-0
Sun May 19
2:30 ET
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
L 0-2


© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.