Menu

2019-2020 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

UNC Women's Basketball Schedules:
Coach: Courtney Banghart
Record: 0-0
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Nov 2vs Wingate
Chapel Hill, N.C.; Exhibition
Thu Nov 7
6:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Mon Nov 11
7:00 ET
vs Navy
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Fri Nov 15
5:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Fri Nov 22
6:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Thu Nov 28
9:00 ET
at Temple
Cancun, Mex.; Streaming Video
FloHoops
Fri Nov 29
6:30 ET
at Missouri
Cancun, Mex.; Streaming Video
FloHoops
Thu Dec 5
6:00 ET
vs Illinois
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Dec 8
2:00 ET
vs NC Central
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Dec 15
3:00 ET
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri Dec 20
7:00 ET
at UNCW
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Dec 28
1:00 ET
vs Yale
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Mon Dec 30
2:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, N.C.
RSN
Tickets
Thu Jan 2
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Jan 5
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
ACCNX
Tickets
Thu Jan 9
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
RSN
Tickets
Sun Jan 12
2:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
ACCNX
Thu Jan 16
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
Tickets
Sun Jan 19
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ESPN2 or ACCN
Tickets
Thu Jan 23
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
RSN
Sun Jan 26
6:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Thu Jan 30
6:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Feb 2
2:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Thu Feb 6
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Feb 9
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
RSN
Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, N.C.
RSN
Tickets
Sun Feb 16
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sun Feb 23
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
RSN
Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACCNX
Sun Mar 1
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ESPN2 or ACCN
Tickets
Wed Mar 4at ACC Tournament
Greensboro, N.C.


© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.