Menu

2019-2020 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

UNC Women's Basketball Schedules:
Coach: Courtney Banghart
Record: 16-14

Last Game:
North Carolina: 96
UNC Greensboro: 35
Sat, Nov 28
Next Game:
UNC vs. High Point
Sun, Nov 29 1:00 ET ACCNX

DateGame 
Sat Nov 2
2:00 ET
vs Wingate
Chapel Hill, N.C.; Exhibition
W 82-37
Thu Nov 7
6:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 92-55
Mon Nov 11
7:00 ET
vs Navy
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 80-40
Fri Nov 15
5:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 85-54
Fri Nov 22
6:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 76-46
Thu Nov 28
9:00 ET
at Temple
Cancun, Mex.
W 71-58
Fri Nov 29
6:30 ET
at Missouri
Cancun, Mex.
W 82-69
Thu Dec 5
6:00 ET
vs Illinois
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 85-60
Sun Dec 8
2:00 ET
vs NC Central
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 92-53
Sun Dec 15
3:00 ET
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
L 77-83
Fri Dec 20
7:30 ET
at UNCW
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W 85-45
Sat Dec 28
1:00 ET
vs Yale
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 63-66
Mon Dec 30
2:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 70-62
Thu Jan 2
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 65-47
Sun Jan 5
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 70-76
Thu Jan 9
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 66-60
Sun Jan 12
2:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 64-78
Thu Jan 16
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
W 78-58
Sun Jan 19
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 67-74
Thu Jan 23
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 67-60
Sun Jan 26
6:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 68-76
Thu Jan 30
6:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 78-68
Sun Feb 2
2:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 86-72
Thu Feb 6
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 61-71
Sun Feb 9
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 63-72
Thu Feb 13
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 56-74
Sun Feb 16
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 75-93
Sun Feb 23
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 79-82 (OT)
Thu Feb 27
7:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 65-83
Sun Mar 1
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 54-73
Wed Mar 4
1:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Greensboro, N.C.
L 73-83

© 2005-2020 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.