Menu

2022-2023 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Courtney Banghart
Record: 15-5

Last Game:
North Carolina: 72
Pittsburgh: 57
Thu, Jan 26 Box Score
Next Game:
UNC vs. Clemson
Sun, Jan 29 4:00 ET, Clemson, S.C.
ACCN Tickets

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Nov 9
7:00 ET
vs Jackson State
Chapel Hill
W 91-59
Sat Nov 12
1:00 ET
vs TCU
Chapel Hill, NC
W 75-48
Wed Nov 16
11:00 AM ET
vs South Carolina State
Chapel Hill, NC
W 93-25
Sun Nov 20
2:00 ET
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
W 76-65
Thu Nov 24
5:00 ET
at Oregon
Portland, Ore.
W 85-79
Sun Nov 27
7:30 ET
at Iowa State
Portland, Ore.
W 73-64
Thu Dec 1
6:00 ET
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind
L 63-87
Wed Dec 7
6:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill, NC
W 64-42
Sun Dec 11
1:00 ET
vs Wofford
Chapel Hill, NC
W 99-67
Fri Dec 16
6:00 ET
vs South Carolina - Upstate
Chapel Hill, NC
W 89-47
Tue Dec 20
7:00 ET
at Michigan
Charlotte, N.C.
L 68-76
Thu Dec 29
8:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill
L 71-78
Sun Jan 1
4:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 65-68
Thu Jan 5
6:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
L 58-62
Sun Jan 8
4:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, NC
W 60-50
Thu Jan 12
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 70-59
Sun Jan 15
3:30 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill
W 56-47
Thu Jan 19
8:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, NC
W 61-56
Sun Jan 22
4:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
W 70-57
Thu Jan 26
6:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 72-57
Sun Jan 29
4:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.; Streaming Video
ACCN
Tickets
Thu Feb 2
6:00 ET
vs Virginia - First Responders Day
Chapel Hill
RSN
Tickets
Sun Feb 5
12:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN2
Tickets
Thu Feb 9
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Feb 12
12:00 ET
vs Boston College - Play4Kay
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Thu Feb 16
8:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Feb 19
4:00 ET
vs Wake Forest - Rameses' Birthday
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Thu Feb 23
8:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech - Senior Day
Chapel Hill
RSN
Tickets
Sun Feb 26
12:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
RSN
Tickets
Wed Mar 1at ACC Tournament
Greensboro, N.C.

UNC Basketball commit Elliot Cadeau, "We got everything in this class"
Will He Stay or Will He Go?
UNC commitment Elliot Cadeau headlines the Friday night standouts
Kevin Keatts calls Leaky Black's foul on Terquavion Smith 'good basketball play'


© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.