Menu

2023-2024 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Courtney Banghart
Record: 20-13

Last Game:
North Carolina: 41
South Carolina: 88
Sun, Mar 24 Box Score

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Nov 8
7:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Chapel Hill
W 102-49
Sun Nov 12
6:00 ET
vs Davidson
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 74-70
Wed Nov 15
11:00 AM ET
vs Hampton
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 62-32
Sat Nov 18
3:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 68-39
Fri Nov 24
1:30 ET
at Vermont
Estero, Fla.
W 54-51
Sat Nov 25
5:00 ET
at Kansas State
Estero, Fla.
L 56-63
Sun Nov 26
5:00 ET
at Florida Gulf Coast
Estero, Fla.
L 64-65
Thu Nov 30
7:00 ET
vs South Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 58-65
Wed Dec 6
7:00 ET
vs UNC Greensboro
Chapel Hill, NC
W 81-66
Sun Dec 10
5:00 ET
at UConn
Uncasville, Conn.
L 64-76
Fri Dec 15
7:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 96-36
Tue Dec 19
9:30 ET
at Oklahoma
Charlotte, N.C.
W 61-52
Sun Dec 31
12:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill, NC
W 82-76
Thu Jan 4
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, NC
W 75-51
Sun Jan 7
5:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
W 61-57
Thu Jan 11
6:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 62-70
Sun Jan 14
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 81-68
Thu Jan 18
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 73-68
Sun Jan 21
2:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 79-68
Thu Jan 25
8:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
W 66-61
Sun Jan 28
12:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L 66-81
Thu Feb 1
8:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 59-63
Sun Feb 4
12:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill
L 61-70 (OT)
Sun Feb 11
2:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 60-68 (OT)
Thu Feb 15
6:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, NC
W 75-62
Sun Feb 18
6:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 58-50
Thu Feb 22
8:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, NC
W 80-70
Sun Feb 25
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 62-74
Thu Feb 29
7:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 74-78
Sun Mar 3
4:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 63-59
Thu Mar 7
1:30 ET
at Miami
Greensboro, N.C.
L 59-60
Fri Mar 22
11:30 AM ET
at Michigan State
Columbia, S.C.; NCAA Tournament First Round
W 59-56
Sun Mar 24
1:00 ET
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.; NCAA Tournament Second Round
L 41-88

UNC makes final five list of former Kentucky wing Adou Thiero
Cormac Ryan posts heartfelt farewell message on social media
Locked On Tar Heels - UNC Transfer Portal Targets Jonas Aidoo, Cade Tyson
Locked On Tar Heels - No decision yet from Harrison Ingram? Kentucky transfer Adou Thiero


© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.