2021 Clemson Football Schedule

Record: 10-3

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Sep 4
7:30 ET
at Georgia
Charlotte, N.C.
L 3-10
Sat Sep 11
5:00 ET
vs South Carolina State
Clemson, S.C.
W 49-3
Sat Sep 18
3:30 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Clemson, S.C.
W 14-8
Sat Sep 25
3:30 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 21-27
Sat Oct 2
7:30 ET
vs Boston College
Clemson, S.C.
W 19-13
Fri Oct 15
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 17-14
Sat Oct 23
3:30 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 17-27
Sat Oct 30
3:30 ET
vs Florida State
Clemson, S.C.
W 30-20
Sat Nov 6
7:30 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W 30-24
Sat Nov 13
12:00 ET
vs UConn
Clemson, S.C.
W 44-7
Sat Nov 20
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Clemson, S.C.
W 48-27
Sat Nov 27at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
W 30-0
Wed Dec 29
5:45 ET
vs Iowa State
Cheez-It Bowl: Camping World Stadium, Orlando, FL
W 20-13

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.