Menu

2022-2023 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 13-11 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
11:00 AM ET
vs Gardner Webb
Clemson, SC
W 81-54
Thu Nov 10
7:00 ET
vs Wofford
Clemson, SC
W 79-68
Sun Nov 13
2:00 ET
vs Richmond
Clemson, SC
W 61-40
Thu Nov 17
6:00 ET
vs South Carolina
Clemson, SC
L 31-85
Thu Nov 24
9:00 ET
vs Kansas State
St. Thomas, USVI
L 38-76
Fri Nov 25
9:00 ET
vs Arkansas
St. Thomas, USVI
L 62-76
Sat Nov 26
5:45 ET
vs Northern Arizona
St. Thomas, USVI
W 80-62
Thu Dec 1
6:00 ET
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, SC
W 84-31
Sun Dec 4
2:00 ET
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
W 85-58
Thu Dec 8
7:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Clemson, SC
W 79-54
Sat Dec 10
2:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Clemson, SC
W 81-42
Sun Dec 18
6:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 59-77
Tue Dec 20
1:00 ET
vs Radford
Clemson, SC
W 81-38
Thu Dec 29
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Clemson, SC
W 64-59
Sun Jan 1
2:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Clemson, SC
W 60-59
Thu Jan 5
6:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
L 62-93
Sun Jan 8
2:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Clemson, SC
L 77-91
Thu Jan 12
7:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 56-66
Sun Jan 15
2:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 72-57
Thu Jan 19
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Clemson, SC
L 54-57
Sun Jan 22
2:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 67-57
Thu Jan 26
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
L 74-85
Sun Jan 29
4:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Clemson, SC
L 58-69
Thu Feb 2
8:00 ET
vs Miami
Clemson, SC
L 66-69
Sun Feb 5
4:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
ACCN
Thu Feb 9
8:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
RSN
Sun Feb 12
2:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
Thu Feb 16
6:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
ACCNX
Thu Feb 23
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Clemson, SC
ACCNX
Sun Feb 26
2:00 ET
vs Florida State
Clemson, SC
ACCN



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.