2021-2022 Duke Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 14-3

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
9:30 ET
vs Kentucky
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
W 79-71
Fri Nov 12
7:00 ET
vs Army
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 82-56
Sat Nov 13
8:00 ET
vs Campbell
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 67-56
Tue Nov 16
7:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 92-52
Fri Nov 19
8:00 ET
vs Lafayette
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 88-55
Mon Nov 22
9:00 ET
vs The Citadel
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 107-81
Fri Nov 26
10:30 ET
vs Gonzaga
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
W 84-81
Tue Nov 30
9:30 ET
at Ohio State
Value City Arena, Columbus, OH
L 66-71
Tue Dec 14
8:00 ET
vs South Carolina State
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 103-62
Thu Dec 16
7:00 ET
vs Appalachian State
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 92-67
Sat Dec 18
4:00 ET
vs Elon
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 87-56
Wed Dec 22
9:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 76-65
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 69-57
Sat Jan 8
8:00 ET
vs Miami
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
L 74-76
Wed Jan 12
7:00 ET
at Wake Forest
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
W 76-64
Sat Jan 15
2:00 ET
vs NC State
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 88-73
Tue Jan 18
9:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
L 78-79
Sat Jan 22
12:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN
Tue Jan 25
7:00 ET
vs Clemson
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN/2
Sat Jan 29
12:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
ESPN/2
Mon Jan 31
7:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion Notre Dame, IN
ACCN
Sat Feb 5
6:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
ESPN
Mon Feb 7
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN
Sat Feb 12
5:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
ACCN
Tue Feb 15
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN/2
Sat Feb 19
6:00 ET
vs Florida State
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN/2
Wed Feb 23
7:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ESPN
Sat Feb 26
6:00 ET
at Syracuse
Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
ESPN/2
Tue Mar 1
8:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ACCN
Sat Mar 5
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.