2021 North Carolina Field Hockey Schedule

Record: 13-6

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Aug 27
2:00 ET
vs Michigan
Iowa City, Iowa
L 2-3
Sun Aug 29
12:00 ET
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
L 1-3
Fri Sep 3
2:30 ET
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
W 4-1
Sun Sep 5
11:00 AM ET
vs Penn
Princeton, N.J.
W 9-1
Fri Sep 10
4:00 ET
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
L 2-3
Sun Sep 12
12:00 ET
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
W 7-1
Sun Sep 19
1:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, NC
W 7-2
Fri Sep 24
4:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, NC
W 6-1
Sun Sep 26
1:00 ET
vs UConn
Chapel Hill
W 3-1
Fri Oct 1
4:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 0-5
Sun Oct 3
11:30 AM ET
at Albany
Albany, N.Y.
W 6-0
Fri Oct 8
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
W 4-1
Sun Oct 10
3:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill
L 0-4
Fri Oct 15
5:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 1-0
Fri Oct 22
4:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
L 2-3
Fri Oct 29
5:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 3-2
Thu Nov 4
7:30 ET
vs Wake Forest
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 3-2
Fri Nov 5
3:30 ET
vs Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 4-1
Sun Nov 7
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 1-0

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.