2021 North Carolina Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Record: 13-3

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sun Feb 7
11:00 AM ET
vs Denver
Chapel Hill, NC
W 24-13
Sat Feb 13
6:00 ET
vs Jacksonville
Chapel Hill, NC
W 18-7
Tue Feb 16
2:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill, NC
W 17-15
Sun Feb 21
2:00 ET
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W 14-9
Sat Feb 27
1:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill, NC
W 27-12
Sat Mar 6
2:00 ET
vs Mercer
Chapel Hill, NC
W 16-8
Thu Mar 11
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 16-13
Sat Mar 20
12:00 ET
vs Air Force
Chapel Hill, NC
W 15-5
Thu Apr 1
7:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 11-12
Sat Apr 10
2:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, NC
L 16-18
Sat Apr 17
3:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 21-9
Sun Apr 25
2:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, NC
W 12-10
Sun May 2
4:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, NC
W 15-12
Sat May 15
12:00 ET
vs Monmouth
Chapel Hill, NC
W 16-4
Sat May 22
2:30 ET
vs Rutgers
Hempstead, NY
W 12-11
Sat May 29
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
East Hartford, Conn.
L 11-12

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.