Menu

2024 North Carolina Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Record: 5-6

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Feb 17
2:00 ET
vs Fairfield
North Bethesda, Md.
W 19-8
Sat Feb 24
12:00 ET
vs Johns Hopkins
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 9-13
Fri Mar 1
8:00 ET
vs Princeton
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 9-15
Sun Mar 3
12:00 ET
vs Penn
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 13-9
Sat Mar 9
1:00 ET
at Hofstra
Hempstead, NY
W 21-9
Tue Mar 12
3:00 ET
at Wagner
Staten Island, NY
W 18-4
Sat Mar 16
12:00 ET
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY
W 12-8
Sat Mar 23
3:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 11-12
Sat Mar 30
12:00 ET
vs Army
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 12-13
Sat Apr 6
12:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L 6-14
Sat Apr 13
1:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 9-10
Sat Apr 20
11:30 AM ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.; Streaming Video
ACCN
Sat Apr 27
12:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.; Streaming Video
ACCN



© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.