2021 North Carolina Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Record: 20-1

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sun Feb 14
12:00 ET
vs Stony Brook
Chapel Hill, NC
W 14-7
Fri Feb 19
12:00 ET
vs Florida
Chapel Hill, NC
W 11-5
Sun Feb 21
4:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill, NC
W 19-5
Fri Feb 26
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, NC
W 13-6
Sun Feb 28
11:00 AM ET
vs Vanderbilt
Chapel Hill, NC
W 17-6
Sat Mar 6
11:00 AM ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, NC
W 21-9
Sat Mar 13
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 22-1
Thu Mar 18
7:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Thu Mar 18
7:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
Thu Mar 18
7:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
W 19-7
Sun Mar 21
3:00 ET
vs James Madison
Chapel Hill, NC
W 15-5
Sat Mar 27
1:00 ET
vs Mercer
Chapel Hill, NC
W 18-3
Sat Apr 3
11:00 AM ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, NC
W 17-6
Sat Apr 10
3:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 11-10
Fri Apr 16
5:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, NC
W 20-8
Sun Apr 18
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, NC
W 15-4
Fri Apr 23
5:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 12-11
Wed Apr 28
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
W 19-6
Fri Apr 30
12:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, NC
W 18-4
Sun May 2
12:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, NC
W 9-4
Sun May 16
12:00 ET
vs James Madison
Chapel Hill, NC
W 14-9
Sat May 22
12:00 ET
vs Stony Brook
Chapel Hill, NC
W 14-11
Fri May 28
12:00 ET
vs Boston College
Towson, Md.
L 10-11

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.