Menu

2022 North Carolina Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Record: 19-0

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Feb 12
1:00 ET
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
W 15-8
Wed Feb 16
4:00 ET
vs Furman
Chapel Hill
W 20-7
Sat Feb 19
12:00 ET
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
W 15-11
Thu Feb 24
4:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 15-5
Sun Feb 27
11:00 AM ET
vs Jacksonville
Chapel Hill, NC
W 17-10
Sun Mar 6
12:00 ET
vs Northwestern
Chapel Hill, NC
W 20-9
Fri Mar 11
5:00 ET
vs Mercer
Chapel Hill, NC
W 20-7
Sun Mar 13
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
W 21-8
Sun Mar 20
2:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 16-15
Wed Mar 23
4:00 ET
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
W 23-9
Sat Mar 26
11:00 AM ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
W 20-8
Sat Apr 2
11:00 AM ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, NC
W 15-7
Sat Apr 9
2:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 14-12
Thu Apr 14
8:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 17-7
Thu Apr 21
8:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, NC
W 18-4
Fri Apr 29
12:00 ET
vs Pitt
ACC Championship / Notre Dame, Ind.
W 15-6
Sun May 1
1:00 ET
at Notre Dame
ACC Championship / Notre Dame, Ind.
W 14-13
Sat May 7
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
ACC Championship / Chapel Hill, NC
W 16-9
Sun May 15
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
NCAA Championship / Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 24-2
Thu May 19
7:30 ET
vs Stony Brook
NCAA Championship / Chapel Hill, NC
ESPNU



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.