Menu

2024 North Carolina Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Record: 9-5

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Feb 10
12:00 ET
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, VA
L 18-19
Tue Feb 13
5:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill, NC
W 19-6
Sat Feb 17
11:00 AM ET
vs Florida
Chapel Hill, NC
W 19-10
Fri Feb 23
5:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 10-9
Sun Feb 25
1:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill, NC
W 23-3
Sat Mar 2
11:00 AM ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, NC
L 5-7
Sat Mar 9
3:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 18-9
Tue Mar 12
5:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 14-6
Sat Mar 16
12:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 5-20
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
W 18-12
Mon Mar 25
4:30 ET
vs Northwestern
Chapel Hill, NC
L 10-16
Sat Mar 30
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 12-18
Sat Apr 6
12:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
W 13-9
Sat Apr 13
12:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, PA
W 16-9
Thu Apr 18
3:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, NC; Streaming Video
ESPNU



© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.