Menu

2021 North Carolina Women's Volleyball Schedule

Record: 21-9

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Aug 27
10:00 AM ET
vs Stephen F. Austin
University Park, Texas
W 3-0
Fri Aug 27
5:00 ET
vs Pacific
University Park, Texas
W 3-1
Sat Aug 28
2:00 ET
at SMU
University Park, Texas
W 3-1
Fri Sep 3
7:00 ET
vs Colorado State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-2
Sat Sep 4
12:00 ET
vs Wofford
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Sat Sep 4
7:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Sat Sep 11
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-0
Sun Sep 12
1:00 ET
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-2
Tue Sep 14
6:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Sep 17
6:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Sat Sep 18
4:00 ET
vs Davidson
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Sep 24
6:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 1-3
Sun Sep 26
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 1-3
Fri Oct 1
7:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
L 2-3
Sun Oct 3
1:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 0-3
Fri Oct 8
6:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-1
Sun Oct 10
1:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Oct 15
8:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 3-0
Sun Oct 17
1:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
W 3-0
Wed Oct 20
8:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-1
Fri Oct 22
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-0
Fri Oct 29
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 0-3
Sun Oct 31
1:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W 3-2
Fri Nov 5
6:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 0-3
Sun Nov 7
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
L 1-3
Fri Nov 12
4:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 3-1
Sun Nov 14
3:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 3-0
Sun Nov 21
1:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 1-3
Fri Nov 26
6:30 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 3-2
Fri Dec 3
5:00 ET
vs Tennessee
Columbus, Ohio / NCAA Tournament
L 1-3



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.