Menu

2022 North Carolina Women's Volleyball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Aug 26
9:00 ET
at Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.; Streaming Video
Mountain West Network
Sat Aug 27
1:00 ET
vs UC Santa Barbara
Greeley, Colo.
Not Broadcasted
Sat Aug 27
8:00 ET
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, Colo.
ESPN+
Fri Sep 2
6:30 ET
vs South Carolina
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Sat Sep 3
6:00 ET
vs Arizona
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tue Sep 6
6:00 ET
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
ESPN+
Fri Sep 9
6:00 ET
vs Michigan State
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Sat Sep 10
6:00 ET
vs Michigan
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Fri Sep 16
10:00 AM ET
vs Old Dominion
Richmond, Va.
Fri Sep 16
6:00 ET
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Sat Sep 17
3:00 ET
vs UMBC
Richmond, Va.
Fri Sep 23
7:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Sep 25
1:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Fri Sep 30
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Sun Oct 2
1:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Fri Oct 7
7:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun Oct 9
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Fri Oct 14
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Sun Oct 16
3:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Fri Oct 21
7:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Oct 23
1:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Fri Oct 28
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Sun Oct 30
1:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Fri Nov 4
6:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Nov 6
1:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
Sun Nov 13
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
ACCNX
Fri Nov 18
6:30 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Wed Nov 23
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Sat Nov 26
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
ACCNX



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.