Menu

2021-2022 North Carolina Wrestling Schedule

Record: 8-6

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 1
3:00 ET
vs Life
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 29-6
Mon Nov 1
7:00 ET
vs Queens University
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 48-0
Sun Nov 7
1:00 ET
at Ohio State
Columbus, OH
L 12-23
Wed Nov 17
9:00 ET
at Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
L 6-27
Sun Nov 21
7:00 ET
vs Campbell
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 24-12
Sat Nov 27
5:30 ET
vs Wisconsin
Newark, N.J.
L 16-20
Sat Nov 27
7:30 ET
at Rutgers
Newark, N.J.
L 9-28
Fri Dec 17
7:00 ET
at Appalachian State
Boone, NC
W 17-15
Fri Jan 21
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 29-6
Sun Jan 23
3:00 ET
vs Little Rock
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 37-6
Fri Jan 28
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 17-16
Fri Feb 4
7:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 19-12
Fri Feb 11
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 11-23
Fri Feb 18
7:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 12-25



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.