2021-2022 Virginia Tech Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 10-7

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
8:00 ET
vs Maine
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 82-47
Fri Nov 12
8:30 ET
at Navy
Alumni Hall, Annapolis, MD
W 77-57
Mon Nov 15
7:00 ET
vs Radford
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 65-39
Thu Nov 18
8:00 ET
vs Saint Francis
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 85-55
Sun Nov 21
4:00 ET
vs Merrimack
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 72-43
Wed Nov 24
9:30 ET
vs Memphis
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 61-69
Fri Nov 26
7:00 ET
vs Xavier
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 58-59
Wed Dec 1
7:15 ET
at Maryland
Spectrum Center, College Park, MD
W 62-58
Sat Dec 4
2:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
L 61-80
Wed Dec 8
9:00 ET
vs Cornell
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 93-60
Sun Dec 12
2:00 ET
at Dayton
UD Arena, Dayton, OH
L 57-62
Fri Dec 17
4:00 ET
vs St. Bonaventure
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
W 86-49
Wed Dec 22
9:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
L 65-76
Sat Jan 1
4:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPNU
Sat Jan 1
4:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ESPNU
Sat Jan 1
4:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ESPNU
Tue Jan 4
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
L 63-68
Wed Jan 12
9:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 52-54
Sat Jan 15
6:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
W 79-73
Wed Jan 19
7:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
W 62-59
Sat Jan 22
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
RSN
Mon Jan 24
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPN/ESPN2
Mon Jan 24
8:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
ACCN
Wed Jan 26
7:00 ET
vs Miami
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ACCN
Sat Jan 29
3:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ABC
Wed Feb 2
9:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ACCN
Sat Feb 5
7:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACCN
Mon Feb 7
7:00 ET
vs Pitt
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ACCN
Sat Feb 12
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPN2/ESPNU
Mon Feb 14
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPN
Sat Feb 19
4:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPN/ESPN2
Wed Feb 23
9:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ESPN/ESPN2
Sat Feb 26
3:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
RSN
Sat Feb 26
3:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
RSN
Tue Mar 1
9:00 ET
vs Louisville
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPN/ESPN2
Sat Mar 5
2:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
RSN

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.