Menu

2021-2022 Virginia Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 21-14 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
9:00 ET
vs Navy
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 58-66
Fri Nov 12
7:00 ET
vs Radford
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 73-52
Tue Nov 16
8:00 ET
at Houston
Fertitta Center, Houston, TX
L 47-67
Fri Nov 19
7:00 ET
vs Coppin State
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 68-52
Mon Nov 22
7:00 ET
vs Georgia
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
W 65-55
Tue Nov 23
7:30 ET
vs Providence
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
W 58-40
Fri Nov 26
7:00 ET
vs Lehigh
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 61-43
Mon Nov 29
7:00 ET
vs Iowa
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 74-75
Fri Dec 3
8:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 57-56
Tue Dec 7
6:30 ET
at James Madison
Atlantic Union Bank Center, Harrisonburg, VA
L 49-52
Sat Dec 18
2:00 ET
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 82-49
Wed Dec 22
7:00 ET
vs Clemson
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 50-67
Sat Jan 1
6:00 ET
at Syracuse
The Dome, Syracuse, NY
W 74-69
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 75-65
Sat Jan 8
1:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
L 58-74
Wed Jan 12
9:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 54-52
Sat Jan 15
4:30 ET
vs Wake Forest
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 55-63
Wed Jan 19
9:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
W 66-61
Sat Jan 22
4:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
L 63-77
Mon Jan 24
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 64-52
Sat Jan 29
6:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion, Notre Dame, IN
L 65-69
Tue Feb 1
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 67-55
Sat Feb 5
5:00 ET
vs Miami
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 71-58
Mon Feb 7
7:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
W 69-68
Sat Feb 12
4:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 63-53
Mon Feb 14
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
L 53-62
Sat Feb 19
5:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
W 74-71
Wed Feb 23
7:00 ET
vs Duke
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 61-65
Sat Feb 26
4:00 ET
vs Florida State
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 63-64
Sat Mar 5
12:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
W 71-61
Wed Mar 9
9:30 ET
vs Louisville
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
W 51-50
Thu Mar 10
9:30 ET
vs North Carolina
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 43-63
Wed Mar 16
7:00 ET
vs Mississippi State
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 60-57
Sun Mar 20
6:00 ET
at North Texas
Denton, TX
W 71-69
Tue Mar 22
7:00 ET
vs St. Bonaventure
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 51-52



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.