2021-2022 Virginia Men's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Dec 3
8:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ACCN
Wed Dec 22
8:00 ET
vs Clemson
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ACCN
Sat Jan 1
8:00 ET
at Syracuse
The Dome, Syracuse, NY
ACCN
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
RSN
Sat Jan 8
1:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
ESPN
Wed Jan 12
9:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ESPN2
Sat Jan 15
4:30 ET
vs Wake Forest
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
RSN
Wed Jan 19
9:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ACCN
Sat Jan 22
4:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Mon Jan 24
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ESPN
Sat Jan 29
4:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion Notre Dame, IN
ACCN
Tue Feb 1
8:00 ET
vs Boston College
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ACCN
Sat Feb 5
5:00 ET
vs Miami
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ACCN
Mon Feb 7
7:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN
Sat Feb 12vs Georgia Tech
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ESPN\2/U
Mon Feb 14
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ESPN
Sat Feb 19
5:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ACCN
Wed Feb 23
7:00 ET
vs Duke
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ESPN
Sat Feb 26vs Florida State
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Tue Mar 1
9:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.