Cameron Johnson, Luke Maye On Naismith Trophy Midseason List

With the midseason team announced Wednesday by the Atlanta Tipoff Club, the competition for the 2019 Naismith Trophy narrows to 30 players still vying for the Men's Player of the Year honor. Cameron Johnson and Luke Maye made the list from North Carolina. Virginia, Gonzaga, Nevada, Tennessee, Villanova, and Duke also placed two players each on the team. (

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Related: | |

Recent Basketball News:

'A special place in my heart': Brad Daugherty gives back to hometown

Vince Carter aiming for one more NBA season

Ed Davis: An Appreciation

Carolina Insider Podcast: Luke Maye Interview, UNC Basketball Banquet, Story Time

Theo Pinson proving he belongs in NBA with same personality, improved 3-point stroke

© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.