Justin Anderson, William Perry Named To ACC Men's Lacrosse All-Tournament Team

A pair of outstanding UNC men's lacrosse players were named Saturday to the 2019 All-Tournament Team at the ACC Championship. Carolina had the most players named to the team of any team that did not advance to the championship game. Midfielder and co-captain Justin Anderson and midfielder William Perry were named to the honor squad. (

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email


Recent Lacrosse News:

Who dominates the ACC outside football and basketball?

Marie McCool, Katrina Dowd Named to WPLL All-Star Team

Will Fox Added To UNC Men's Lacrosse Staff

Elizabeth Hillman, Brooklyn Neumen Win Gold at U19 Women's Lacrosse World Championships

Riley Harrison, Katie Hoeg Make 2019 IWLCA Academic Honor Roll

© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.