Michael Carter, Sara Daavettila, Katie Hoeg Win 2021 Patterson Medals

The University of North Carolina will award the 2021 Patterson Medals for the most outstanding career achievements to , one of the most explosive running backs in UNC football history; , UNC's first Honda Sport Award winner for women's tennis; and Katie Hoeg, the women's lacrosse's program's all-time leading scorer. (GoHeels.com)

Related: , Football Recruiting

Sam Howell Named To Davey O'Brien QB Class Of 2021 List
Sam Howell has been named to the Davey O'Brien QB Class of 2021. Each member of the 40-player group is now an official candidate to...

UNC Football Coordinator Report: Open Week Focus, Self-Evaluation, Youth Development
UNC offensive coordinator Phil Longo discussed the development of freshmen receivers J.J. Jones, Bryson Nesbit, Gavin Blackwell, and Kobe Paysour with a focus on...

UNC in NFL: Tar Heel Standouts from Week 7
Javonte Williams and Michael Carter had career days out of the backfield, with both setting season highs in receptions. Williams caught six of his seven...

Chansky’s Notebook: Last Trip To South Bend
Together, let’s remember the Tar Heels' last visit to Notre Dame in 2014. For some reason, UNC football coach Larry Fedora felt good about the...

Michael Carter, Sara Daavettila, Katie Hoeg Win 2021 Patterson Medals

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.