Menu

2019 UNC Baseball Schedule

UNC Baseball Schedules:
Coach: Mike Fox
Record: 46-19
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 15
3:00 ET
vs Xavier - Opening Day
Chapel Hill
W 12-3
Sat Feb 16
11:00 AM ET
vs Xavier
Chapel Hill
W 8-3
Sun Feb 17
11:00 AM ET
vs Xavier
Chapel Hill
W 14-3
Tue Feb 19
3:00 ET
vs North Carolina A&T
Chapel Hill
W 2-1
Sat Feb 23
4:00 ET
vs South Florida
Chapel Hill
W 3-2
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM ET
vs South Florida
Chapel Hill
W 2-1
Sun Feb 24
2:00 ET
vs South Florida
Chapel Hill
W 5-3
Tue Feb 26
3:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill
W 4-3
Wed Feb 27
3:00 ET
vs VCU
Chapel Hill
L 8-11
Sat Mar 2
12:00 ET
vs UMass Lowell
Chapel Hill
W 5-0
Sat Mar 2
3:45 ET
vs UMass Lowell
Chapel Hill
W 14-7
Sun Mar 3
10:00 AM ET
vs UMass Lowell
Chapel Hill
W 14-2
Tue Mar 5
3:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
Chapel Hill
W 7-6
Sat Mar 9
1:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 2-3
Sat Mar 9
4:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 3-17
Sun Mar 10
1:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 4-5
Tue Mar 12
3:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Chapel Hill
W 18-8
Wed Mar 13
6:00 ET
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
W 11-4
Fri Mar 15
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
L 4-6
Sat Mar 16
3:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
W 9-3
Sun Mar 17
11:00 AM ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
W 8-5
Tue Mar 19
3:30 ET
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
L 0-2
Fri Mar 22
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 1-4
Sat Mar 23
3:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 7-5
Sun Mar 24
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 5-2
Tue Mar 26
6:00 ET
vs Campbell
Chapel Hill
W 4-2
Fri Mar 29
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
W 1-0
Sat Mar 30
3:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
W 8-7
Sun Mar 31
1:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
W 16-6
Fri Apr 5
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 11-4
Sat Apr 6
4:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 10-11
Sun Apr 7
1:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 5-10
Tue Apr 9
6:00 ET
vs UNCG
Chapel Hill
W 17-4
Wed Apr 10
6:00 ET
vs Davidson
Chapel Hill
W 12-4
Fri Apr 12
6:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 10-1
Sat Apr 13
2:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 13-6
Sat Apr 13
6:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 3-4
Tue Apr 16
7:05 ET
at South Carolina
Charlotte, N.C.
L 2-5
Sat Apr 20
1:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill
W 8-7
Sat Apr 20
5:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill
W 11-10
Sun Apr 21
1:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill
W 16-8
Tue Apr 23
6:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill
W 6-1
Fri Apr 26
6:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
L 5-12
Sat Apr 27
3:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
W 5-4
Sun Apr 28
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
W 5-4
Tue Apr 30
6:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill
W 11-5
Tue May 7
6:00 ET
vs Winthrop
Chapel Hill
W 13-9
Wed May 8
6:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Chapel Hill
L 5-9
Fri May 10
6:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 1-7
Sat May 11
1:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 10-6
Sat May 11
5:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 3-7
Tue May 14
6:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill
W 7-0
Thu May 16
6:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill
W 5-3
Fri May 17
6:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill
L 2-11
Sat May 18
4:30 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill
L 0-11
Wed May 22
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Durham, N.C.; ACC Baseball Tournament
W 3-2
Fri May 24
3:00 ET
vs Miami
Durham, N.C; ACC Baseball Tournament
W 7-5
Sat May 25
1:00 ET
vs Boston College
Durham, N.C.; ACC Baseball Tournament Semifinals
W 13-5
Sun May 26
12:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.; ACC Baseball Tournament Final
W 10-2
Fri May 31
2:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill, N.C.; NCAA Regional
W 7-6
Sat Jun 1
4:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill, NC; NCAA Regional
W 16-1
Sun Jun 2
6:06 ET
vs Tennessee
Chapel Hill, N.C.; NCAA Regional
W 5-2
Sat Jun 8
12:00 ET
vs Auburn
Chapel Hill, N.C.; NCAA Super Regional
L 7-11
Sun Jun 9
11:30 AM ET
vs Auburn
Chapel Hill, N.C.; NCAA Super Regional
W 2-0
Mon Jun 10
1:00 ET
vs Auburn
Chapel Hill, N.C.; NCAA Super Retgional
L 7-14


© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.