2021 UNC Baseball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Scott Forbes
Record: 5-0

Last Game:
North Carolina: 3
Virginia: 2
Thu, Feb 25
Next Game:
UNC vs. Virginia
Fri, Feb 26 3:30 ET ACCNX

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 19
3:00 ET
vs James Madison
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
W 8-1
Sat Feb 20
2:00 ET
vs James Madison
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 7-4
Sun Feb 21
1:00 ET
vs James Madison
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-2
Tue Feb 23
3:30 ET
vs Elon University
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 4-1
Thu Feb 25
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-2
Fri Feb 26
3:30 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Sat Feb 27
2:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Fri Mar 5
4:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sat Mar 6
3:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sun Mar 7
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Tue Mar 9
3:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Fri Mar 12
6:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sat Mar 13
2:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sun Mar 14
1:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Tue Mar 16
4:00 ET
at Liberty
Lynchburg, VA
Fri Mar 19
4:00 ET
at Boston College
Brighton, MA
ACCN
Sat Mar 20
3:00 ET
at Boston College
Brighton, MA
Sun Mar 21
1:00 ET
at Boston College
Brighton, MA
Tue Mar 23
6:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
ACCN
Fri Mar 26
6:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sat Mar 27
2:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sun Mar 28
1:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Tue Mar 30
6:30 ET
at East Carolina
Greenville, NC
Fri Apr 2
6:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Sat Apr 3
2:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Sun Apr 4
1:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Tue Apr 6
7:00 ET
at South Carolina
TBA
Fri Apr 9
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sat Apr 10
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sun Apr 11
1:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
ACCN
Tue Apr 13
6:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Fri Apr 16
6:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Apr 17
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Apr 18
1:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Apr 20
6:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
ACCN
Fri Apr 23
6:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sat Apr 24
2:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sun Apr 25
12:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Tue Apr 27
6:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Fri Apr 30
5:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Sat May 1
2:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Sun May 2
1:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Tue May 4
6:00 ET
vs Campbell
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
ACCN
Tue May 11
7:00 ET
vs UNCG
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Fri May 14
6:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sat May 15
2:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Sun May 16
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Tue May 18
6:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill, N.C., Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
ACCN
Thu May 20
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri May 21
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat May 22
1:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.


© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.