Menu

2022 UNC Baseball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Scott Forbes
Record: 31-19

Last Game:
North Carolina: 2
Wake Forest: 11
Sun, May 15
Next Game:
UNC vs. UNCW
Tue, May 17 6:00 ET, Wilmington, NC

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 18
4:00 ET
vs Seton Hall
Chapel Hill, NC
W 14-3
Sat Feb 19
2:00 ET
vs Seton Hall
Chapel Hill, NC
W 19-0
Sun Feb 20
1:00 ET
vs Seton Hall
Chapel Hill, NC
W 7-3
Tue Feb 22
4:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill, NC
W 5-1
Fri Feb 25
4:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 7-4
Sat Feb 26
2:00 ET
vs East Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 2-0
Sun Feb 27
4:00 ET
at East Carolina
Greenville, NC
L 0-5
Tue Mar 1
4:00 ET
vs Longwood
Chapel Hill, NC
W 16-1
Wed Mar 2
4:00 ET
vs Winthrop
Chapel Hill, NC
W 7-3
Fri Mar 4
4:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill
W 4-3
Sat Mar 5
2:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 4-0
Sun Mar 6
1:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
W 4-3
Tue Mar 8
4:00 ET
at Liberty
Lynchburg, VA
L 0-1
Wed Mar 9
4:00 ET
vs Georgetown
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Fri Mar 11
3:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, NC
W 7-4
Sat Mar 12
1:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, NC
W 4-3
Sun Mar 13
1:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill, NC
W 9-2
Tue Mar 15
4:00 ET
vs VMI
Chapel Hill, NC
W 5-1
Wed Mar 16
3:00 ET
vs Richmond
Chapel Hill; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Fri Mar 18
4:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, NC
W 10-5
Sat Mar 19
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, NC
L 3-9
Sun Mar 20
1:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, NC
W 4-1
Tue Mar 22
6:00 ET
vs Appalachian State
Chapel Hill, NC
W 4-2
Fri Mar 25
7:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 5-8
Sat Mar 26
7:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 3-7
Sun Mar 27
1:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 2-3
Tue Mar 29
7:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill, NC
W 6-4
Fri Apr 1
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
L 1-12
Sat Apr 2
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
L 3-7
Sun Apr 3
1:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
W 10-6
Wed Apr 6
7:00 ET
at South Carolina
Charlotte, NC
L 2-15
Fri Apr 8
6:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
W 13-9
Sat Apr 9
1:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
L 8-9
Sun Apr 10
1:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, KY
L 5-6
Tue Apr 12
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina A&T
Chapel Hill, NC
L 6-7
Fri Apr 15
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
L 12-15
Sat Apr 16
2:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
W 10-5
Sun Apr 17
1:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
L 8-11
Tue Apr 19
8:00 ET
vs Campbell
Chapel Hill, NC
W 7-4
Fri Apr 22
6:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
L 2-4
Sat Apr 23
1:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
L 7-11
Sun Apr 24
2:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
L 3-10
Wed Apr 27
4:00 ET
vs Liberty
Chapel Hill, NC
W 8-1
Tue May 3
7:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Chapel Hill, NC
W 4-3
Sat May 7
1:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
W 8-7
Sun May 8
11:00 AM ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
L 2-9
Sun May 8
2:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
W 7-6
Tue May 10
6:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Chapel Hill, NC
W 12-5
Wed May 11
6:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
Chapel Hill, NC
W 12-1
Fri May 13
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, NC
W 3-2
Sat May 14
2:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, NC
W 12-3
Sun May 15
1:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, NC
L 2-11
Tue May 17
6:00 ET
at UNCW
Wilmington, NC
Thu May 19
6:00 ET
vs Florida State - Bark At The Bosh
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Fri May 20
6:00 ET
vs Florida State - Colin Moran Bobblehead Giveaway
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Sat May 21
2:00 ET
vs Florida State - Senior Day/Trading Card Set #4 Giveaway
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Tue May 24at ACC Championship
Charlotte, NC, Truist Field
Tickets


© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.