Menu

2023 UNC Baseball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Scott Forbes
Record: 36-24

Last Game:
North Carolina: 5
Wake Forest: 9
Fri, May 24
Next Game:
UNC vs. NCAA Regional
Fri, May 31 TBD, TBD
ESPN+

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 17
4:00 ET
vs Seton Hall
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 8-10
Sat Feb 18
2:00 ET
vs Seton Hall
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 11-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 ET
vs Seton Hall
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 4-2
Tue Feb 21
4:00 ET
vs Radford
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 14-2
Wed Feb 22
4:00 ET
vs Longwood
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 10-0
Fri Feb 24
5:00 ET
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
L 5-6
Sun Feb 26
1:00 ET
vs East Carolina - Schedule Magnet Giveaway
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 5-6
Tue Feb 28
4:00 ET
vs VCU
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 10-4
Wed Mar 1
4:00 ET
vs VCU
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 14-10
Fri Mar 3
2:30 ET
vs Stony Brook
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 3-2
Sat Mar 4
2:00 ET
vs Stony Brook
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 7-5
Sun Mar 5
1:00 ET
vs Stony Brook
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 15-4
Tue Mar 7
4:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 8-4
Wed Mar 8
1:30 ET
vs Penn State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 15-5
Fri Mar 10
5:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 3-7
Sat Mar 11
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 4-8
Sat Mar 11
5:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 6-0
Tue Mar 14
6:00 ET
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
W 16-3
Wed Mar 15
4:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 16-2
Sat Mar 18
1:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 17-7
Sat Mar 18
1:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Mar 18
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Sun Mar 19
1:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Tue Mar 21
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina A&T
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 6-4
Thu Mar 23
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 6-3
Fri Mar 24
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 5-8
Sat Mar 25
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 5-3
Tue Mar 28
4:00 ET
vs Coastal Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 7-12
Fri Mar 31
3:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
W 10-8
Sun Apr 2
12:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
W 5-2
Sun Apr 2
4:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 1-9
Tue Apr 4
7:00 ET
at South Carolina
Charlotte, N.C.
L 0-5
Thu Apr 6
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 8-1
Fri Apr 7
11:00 AM ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 10-6
Fri Apr 7
3:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 4-8
Tue Apr 11
6:00 ET
vs Queens
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 10-6
Thu Apr 13
7:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 4-5
Sat Apr 15
1:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 9-8
Sat Apr 15
3:30 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 3-4
Tue Apr 18
6:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 5-3
Fri Apr 21
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 8-9
Sat Apr 22
6:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 4-9
Sun Apr 23
12:00 ET
vs Boston College
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 2-6
Tue Apr 25
6:00 ET
vs UNCW
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 18-2
Fri Apr 28
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 0-7
Sat Apr 29
2:30 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 12-8
Sat Apr 29
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 13-7
Tue May 2
6:00 ET
vs Campbell
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 5-6
Wed May 3
5:00 ET
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
W 2-1
Tue May 9
6:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 5-4
Thu May 11
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 9-8
Fri May 12
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 9-3
Sat May 13
2:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 12-2
Tue May 16
6:00 ET
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
L 6-8
Thu May 18
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 7-14
Fri May 19
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 4-5
Sat May 20
1:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 1-3
Tue May 23
3:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
W 11-5
Thu May 25
3:00 ET
at Virginia
Durham, N.C.
W 10-2
Sat May 27
1:00 ET
at Clemson
Durham, N.C.
L 4-10
Fri Jun 2
7:00 ET
at Iowa
Terre Haute, Ind.
L 4-5
Sat Jun 3
12:00 ET
at Wright State
Terre Haute, Ind.
W 5-0
Sun Jun 4
12:00 ET
at Iowa
Terre Haute, Ind.
L 5-6

North Carolina Poised To Play Faster Tempo With McDonald’s All-American Ian Jackson
Locked On Tar Heels - GM for a day: How to spend UNC Basketball's NIL payroll?
BYU transfer Noah Waterman commits to Louisville basketball
Tracking Carolina Basketball's Newest Offers


© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.