2021-2022 UNC Basketball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Hubert Davis
Record: 0-0

Last Game:
North Carolina: 60
Late Night - Blue vs. White: 45
Fri, Oct 15 Box Score
Next Game:
UNC vs. Elizabeth City State
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 ET, Chapel Hill Tickets

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Oct 15
7:30 ET
vs Late Night - Blue vs. White
Chapel Hill, NC
W 60-45
Fri Nov 5
7:30 ET
vs Elizabeth City State
Chapel Hill; exhibition
Tickets
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
vs Loyola
Chapel Hill; Md.
ACCN
Tickets
Fri Nov 12
9:00 ET
vs Brown
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Tue Nov 16at College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Sat Nov 20
4:00 ET
at Purdue
Uncasville, Conn.; Hall of Fame Tipoff Tournament
ESPNews
Tickets
Sun Nov 21at Villanova or Tennessee
Uncasville, Conn.; Hall of Fame Tipoff Tournament
ABC or ESPN
Tickets
Tue Nov 23
7:00 ET
vs UNC Asheville
Chapel Hill
RSN
Tickets
Wed Dec 1
9:15 ET
vs Michigan
Chapel Hill; ACC-Big Ten Challenge
ESPN
Tickets
Sun Dec 5
3:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Dec 11
8:00 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Tue Dec 14
7:00 ET
vs Furman
Chapel Hill
ESPN2
Tickets
Sat Dec 18
3:00 ET
at UCLA
Las Vegas, Nev.; CBS Sports Classic
CBS
Tickets
Tue Dec 21
7:00 ET
vs Appalachian State
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Wed Dec 29
7:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill
ESPN2
Tickets
Sat Jan 1
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
ACCN
Tickets
Wed Jan 5
9:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
ESPN2
Tickets
Sat Jan 8
1:00 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Jan 15
8:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Tue Jan 18at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Jan 22
8:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Wed Jan 26vs Boston College
Chapel Hill
Tickets
Sat Jan 29
2:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Mon Jan 31
7:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Feb 5
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
ESPN
Tickets
Tue Feb 8
9:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Sat Feb 12
2:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Wed Feb 16
8:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Sat Feb 19
4:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Mon Feb 21
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Feb 26at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Mon Feb 28
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Mar 5
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
ESPN
Tickets


© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.