Menu

2023-2024 UNC Basketball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Hubert Davis
Record: 29-8

Last Game:
North Carolina: 87
Alabama: 89
Thu, Mar 28 Box Score

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Oct 27
7:30 ET
vs St. Augustine's
Chapel Hill; exhibition
W 117-53
Mon Nov 6
7:00 ET
vs Radford
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 86-70
Sun Nov 12
2:00 ET
vs Lehigh
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 90-68
Fri Nov 17
8:00 ET
vs UC Riverside
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 77-52
Wed Nov 22
12:00 ET
at Northern Iowa
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 91-69
Thu Nov 23
2:30 ET
at Villanova
Paradise Island, Bahamas
L 81-83 (OT)
Fri Nov 24
1:00 ET
at Arkansas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 87-72
Wed Nov 29
7:15 ET
vs Tennessee
Chapel Hill, NC
W 100-92
Sat Dec 2
2:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 78-70
Tue Dec 5
9:00 ET
at Connecticut
New York, N.Y.
L 76-87
Sat Dec 16
5:30 ET
at Kentucky
Atlanta, Ga.
L 83-87
Wed Dec 20
9:00 ET
at Oklahoma
Charlotte, N.C.
W 81-69
Fri Dec 29
8:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
Chapel Hill, NC
W 105-60
Tue Jan 2
7:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 70-57
Sat Jan 6
12:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W 65-55
Wed Jan 10
8:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
W 67-54
Sat Jan 13
12:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 103-67
Wed Jan 17
9:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, NC
W 86-70
Sat Jan 20
2:15 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 76-66
Mon Jan 22
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 85-64
Sat Jan 27
2:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 75-68
Tue Jan 30
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 73-74
Sat Feb 3
6:30 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
W 93-84
Tue Feb 6
7:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill
L 76-80
Sat Feb 10
4:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
W 75-72
Tue Feb 13
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 79-86
Sat Feb 17
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, NC
W 96-81
Sat Feb 24
4:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W 54-44
Mon Feb 26
7:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
W 75-71
Sat Mar 2
4:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 79-70
Tue Mar 5
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 84-51
Sat Mar 9
6:30 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 84-79
Thu Mar 14
12:00 ET
at Florida State
Washington, D.C.
W 92-67
Fri Mar 15
7:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Washington, D.C.
W 72-65
Sat Mar 16
8:30 ET
at NC State
Washington, D.C.
L 76-84
Thu Mar 21
2:45 ET
at Wagner
Charlotte, N.C.
W 90-62
Sat Mar 23
5:45 ET
at Michigan State
Charlotte, N.C.; Second Round
W 85-69
Thu Mar 28
9:39 ET
at Alabama
Los Angeles, Calif.; Sweet 16
L 87-89

"I love UNC"
What Vanderbilt transfer Ven-Allen Lubin brings to UNC Basketball
Virginia Tech adds six to 2024-25 men’s basketball roster
Notre Dame men's basketball lands well-traveled grad transfer Nikita Konstantynovskyi from portal


© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.